Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Sudbury

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Sudbury in Sudbury

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Sudbury

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Sudbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
738 Boston Post Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Sudbury in Sudbury

# 1 of 2 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Moon from Dunlap, IL
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maynard, MA
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I've stayed here twice, mostly due to its location relative to West Concord. Considering all alternatives, it's the best value in the area, and it's a hotel with plenty of good amenities.
The parking lot has two sides. The "front" half is located 50 ft from the lobby, but it's small and usually full. In cold weather, walking from the "back" to the lobby (check-in) is not fun. After check-in you can access the back door with your key.

Comfortably, business-friendly rooms along with an on-site gym and "continental breakfast"-plus make this a good choice for business travelers.

Couple
Thomas from Carlsbad, CA
November 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice room for a great price. Included a very good breakfast.
Gym was small but adequate.

Free parking. Free WiFi. I plan to use it in future.

John from Novato, CA
September 3, 2013
3.0
Location and the overall room were nice.
The shower did not work and we had to use an empty room down the hall to shower. Management is unresponsive to compensation requests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great free breakfast; friendly staff,large-clean rooms, ample free parking
no

Took my daughter to college and stayed at this hotel. Great hotel...I would highly recommend it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ambler, PA
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room is well designed.
The location is not very convenient.

The location is not very convenient. The initial impression of the building is just ok. But inside the hotel, it is better. The hotel and staff in general do not link us to a three star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca Falls, NY
July 22, 2013
Couple
5.0
The hotel was clean and well maintained.
Much too far from the city -- even too far from the T station. Morning commuter traffic was very heavy and slow going.
Business Traveler
Paul from Waukesha, WI
June 30, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly. Room was awesome.
My room magnet lock did not work, the staff had to let me in each time I returned.
Business Traveler
Randy from New City, NY
June 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
nice and clean
parking was not great

good hotel, worth the price or a bit less if you can name your own. this was an express deal and I would consider to have been a fair deal. I'd prefer a good or great deal but you cannot really complain if you get a fair deal and this property for the price was fair.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Boston Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg