The Water Club At Borgata

The Water Club At Borgata

The Water Club At Borgata Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1 Renaissance Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for The Water Club At Borgata in Atlantic City

# 11 of 34 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Water Club At Borgata
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Water Club At Borgata
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Water Club At Borgata

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
November 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
I loved the Bobby Flay Steak House was awesome. However, the marketplace is medicore.
I did not like the room in the water club- it was way too expensive for the room. The room was very work and the bed had two huge sink holes where it was worn out form people sleeping. Also there are stains on the furniture and carpets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Hopatcong, NJ
October 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The beds are the best
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berryburg, PA
October 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
This is a beautiful hotel. It is clean and well maintained. We really enjoy the Marketplace downstairs, where you can get anything you would like to eat to satisfy any craving. The Water Club has its own pools...just fabulous. Will stay again.
The restaurants are pricey...but the Marketplace is better. People do not realize how clean and efficient it is.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berrysburg, PA
August 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel is clean and beautiful. The room was spacious and smelled wonderful. The pools were immaculate. The dining choices are fabulous. Great time
Long lines at front desk for check in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield, NJ
August 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyu from New York, NY
August 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room and views were nice. Exclusive access to their pools. Convenient access to borgata.
None. Great hotel. You get what you paid for.
Michelle from Richfield, OH
July 14, 2016
8.0
Rooms
Rude front desk staff
Group Traveler
Cindy from Clifton, NJ
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
I booked two rooms but they only received notification for one. They had to call around and it took about half hour to get the confirmation for the second room that was disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Hoboken, NJ
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I am pissed that I spent $----- on a room for 2 nights only to discover upon arrival that my children could not use the pools because they were under the age of 21. NO WHERE ON YOUR SITE did it indicate that the pools were for adults 21 plus!
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
May 12, 2016
10.0
it was modern decor, clean, nice rooms
I would have liked a coffee cafe close to our elevators
Reviews of The Water Club At Borgata
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Water Club At Borgata
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.