The Warwick Hotel Denver

The Warwick Hotel Denver in Denver

The Warwick Hotel Denver

The Warwick Hotel Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1776 Grant Street
Denver, CO 80203

Hotel Guest Rating for The Warwick Hotel Denver in Denver

# 20 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Warwick Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Warwick Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Warwick Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louviers, CO
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice staff, let me check in at 9:30 AM
Parking= $26.00
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice setting. Homey atmosphere ... and the jazz is great.
Room lighting - nearly every bulb was a cool white fluorescent which made everything look like the morgue. If these were warm white, this place would rate a 9+.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the staff! They were extremely helpful with all hotel services as well as great for advise to walking distance shopping, food, and bars. They really made our stay worthwhile. The balcony views were also one of my favorites while staying.
The rooms had minor things wrong here and there but the hotel was quick to act in either trying to fix the issue or move us to another room. Some of the issues we had were broken facet in tub, burnt out lights, broken mini cooler. Nothing major.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
This is not a 4 star hotel - not in quality, service, or cleanliness to include trashy balcony and pets everywhere. I'd rather stay in a true 4 star like Homewood Suites or similar. How did this hotel get anything over 3 stars? Please call it like it is
Didn't like this hotel mainly because star rating is totally deceiving. I would not stay here again. Avoid getting this hotel at a 4 star level. I should have listened to other reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The manager upgraded me to a suite when asked. Apologized for the room being dirty with chocolate and a welcome card.
The suite was dirty when I arrived. Smudged sliding glass doors & dirt on the bathroom floor & bath tub. The house keeper knocked on the door even when there was "privacy please" on the knob. I asked for a tooth brush over the phone & it was never brought
Couple
Alessio from Santa Barbara, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was nice, entrance pleasant, rooftop pool great (although a bit cold)
Couple
Harley from Austin, TX
January 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.
The parking is $27/night with no other option. The credit card hold rod incidentals was $150/night and doesn't come back off your card for 5 business days. The hotel is very very dated, don't be fooled by clever pics on the website like we were.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saguache, CO
January 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
the pool.
paying for internet, the tub/shower didn't drain properly.
Business Traveler
Nickolas from Lake Stevens, WA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The rooms are large and comfortable and the location is hard to beat.
There is no free Wifi, so if your working in town and only staying a night paying for the Wifi is not worth it. Parking is also very expensive, if you can, park on the street as it is free overnight.

The restaurant was nice but also pretty expensive. The Breakfast "Buffet" was nothing special and was over $20.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Big room in the middle, kitchen area.
Limited facilities, dated decor, musky feel, I would not consider this a 4 star hotel.
Reviews of The Warwick Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Warwick Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg