The Warwick Hotel Denver

The Warwick Hotel Denver in Denver

The Warwick Hotel Denver

The Warwick Hotel Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1776 Grant Street
Denver, CO 80203

Hotel Guest Rating for The Warwick Hotel Denver in Denver

# 22 of 126 hotels in Denver
Based on 336 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Warwick Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Warwick Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Warwick Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brandie from Ft. Collins, CO
August 22, 2014
6.0
The rooms where big and bed was nice
Location wasn't great

Pool is pretty cool

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gunnison, CO
August 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
The bar was a great place to meet and visit with our friends and the girl working there was exceptional.
Not rude but short at check in. Valet was extremely nice. Room was filthy, food on the floor like it had not been cleaned. Fridge did not work at all, balcony was dirty and old looking. I was afraid to take my socks off or set my things on the floor.

Would not ever stay there again.

Couple
Ervin from Kennett, MO
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spacious room, great sheets, comfy bed.wonderful pool experience.
Kind of pricey.
Business Traveler
Phillip from Grand Junction, CO
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
June from Rock Springs, WY
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was helpful and addressed our concerns immediately. The doorman were extremely friendly and helpful with suggestions.
There were items left in the room but it was taken care of when we notified the front desk. The carpets in the hallways were not vacuumed while we were there.
Couple
Jeffery from Delta, CO
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Had a steak in the restaurant and it was excellent.
Hotel is getting old and has mechanical issues. Upon check in room key machine was not functioning. Entered my room and carper was soak with water from either AC unit or broken pipe, In my new room, the last two day's of stay hot water was in issue.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff were friendly
Hotel was old but maintained well.
Business Traveler
Kenton from Woodinville, WA
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
My room was excellent - large and nicely furnished.

I'm a frequent traveler to Denver and prefer to stay at the Warwick. The rooms and the interior of the hotel have a lot more character than the large chain hotels. Although not located in the popular 16th street corridor, the Warwick is just a short walk away from that area.

Reviews of The Warwick Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Warwick Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg