Hotels in Denver

The Warwick Hotel Denver

The Warwick Hotel Denver

The Warwick Hotel Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1776 Grant Street
Denver, CO 80203

Hotel Guest Rating for The Warwick Hotel Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Warwick Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Warwick Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Warwick Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Aaron from Las Vegas, NV
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
March 25, 2014
9.0
The location was great.

Great location, friendly staff, clean room with lots of space.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bathrooms were updated and large.
Check in staff was a bit rude and did not explain the type of room we were given. My husband and I were too tired to change rooms but were given two double beds instead of the king bed we initially reserved online.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
January 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Hotel restaurant/bar
Rooms look like remodeled apartments

Staff was friendly. Not the most modern hotel by any means but clean and decent location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
January 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean and the staff was helpful
There is an additional charge for double beds. The location is a little far from 16th St.
Couple
Terry from Columbia, IL
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
easy check-in / check-out, friendly staff, room was nice size, appropriately appointed, clean, and ready for our stay. This was our 3rd stay at this Warwick and will stay there again.
No complaints
Couple
Yang from Lexington, KY
November 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Elegant decoration and quiet environment
Parking was a little confusing and it turned out at last only valet parking is available...
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Aspen, CO
November 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel is old and while rooms have been upgraded, smell of cigarette smoke pervades. Carpeting in bedrooms is v old
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
They did not have the reservation on file upon my arrival. The vendor (veneer.com) confirmed, but much to my displeasure the hotel did not have the booking in their system.

They did not have the reservation on file upon my arrival. The vendor (veneer.com) confirmed, but much to my displeasure the hotel did not have the booking in their system.

Reviews of The Warwick Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Warwick Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg