The Warwick Hotel Denver

The Warwick Hotel Denver

The Warwick Hotel Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1776 Grant Street
Denver, CO 80203

Hotel Guest Rating for The Warwick Hotel Denver in Denver

# 21 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 477 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Warwick Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Warwick Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Warwick Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from New Fairfield, CT
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautifully restored. Dining room is particularly nice.Great amenities--roof, pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Hotel is in a great location with a lot of great places to eat nearby. The room was spacious and very clean. Room service didn't come super early, which I liked because I could sleep in a little. The rooftop pool was also very nice and fun to lounge.
Unfortunately, my last night there was a group of people fighting in the hotel from midnight to 4am. This was NOT the hotels fault and they did everything they could to get the group quite but when guests are inconsiderate it makes for a bad night.
Couple
Brett from Chicago, IL
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
We liked the room and its decor;The balcony;The cleaning staff;Both, the room-service and the food;Finally, the bed was comfortable
No negatives
Couple
Nich from Casper, WY
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Employees were awesome
Good prices were a little high. And no complimentary coffee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful no only in the check in process but advised us to local restaurants that were very nice.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, VA
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Pretty, comfortable, staff eager and able to help.
Odd location, apparently near downtown but with no attractions very near by.
Couple
Matthew from Douglas, WY
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The valet attendants were very helpful.
Hairdryer didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Breckenridge, CO
February 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
pet friendly, staff friendly, good location
valet only parking, cool pool temp
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
February 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce City, CO
February 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
i drive a taxi for a living ,, when I pulled up to the hotel to check in on Valentine's Day to check in I was driving my taxi,, when I parked and went in my wife stayed In the taxi and and was told to get the hell out of there and not welcomed
The employees

rooms not very clean for the price

Reviews of The Warwick Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Warwick Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.