Warwick Denver

Warwick Denver

Warwick Denver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1776 Grant Street
Denver, CO 80203

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick Denver in Denver

# 25 of 112 hotels in Denver
Based on 521 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Raymond from Aspen, CO
April 10, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was large/clean
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
April 6, 2017
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
Elevators were being renovated. The parking is limited and expensive. You either have to pay for valet or stay in the parking garage next door which only accepted credit cards because it was out of change. Housekeeping threw our laundry away.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Woodbury, CT
March 29, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, good price, good location
Couple
Jack from Corpus Christi, TX
February 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
What we were expecting from Warwick!!
The shower head is very low!!!
Group Traveler
Sarah from Corpus Christi, TX
January 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and nice ppl
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gunnison, CO
October 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Fantastic staff. Room was right on point. It was exactly what I expected. You can't get a better room for the price this close to downtown. Corporate backbone with an independent feel. Book and enjoy.
Business Traveler
Ric from Albuquerque, NM
October 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and a great restaurant inside.
Couple
Bryan from Milwaukee, WI
September 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Workout facilities
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcnary, AZ
September 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were nice and comfortable. The view was nice but not of the city, as I was told.
There was no room in the refrig to put our own drinks. There wasn't a microwave available. The sink drain was clogged and when I addressed,the maid, she just said 'ok' but nothing was done about it. It would have been nice if this hotel had a shuttle
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteriver, AZ
September 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was well cleaned, staff was helpful,walking distance to my work conference, great view from my room on the 14th floor. I very much enjoyed my stay. Great job!!
none
Reviews of Warwick Denver
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.