The Village Inn Harrisonburg

The Village Inn Harrisonburg

The Village Inn Harrisonburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4979 South Valley Pike
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Hotel Guest Rating for The Village Inn Harrisonburg in Mount Crawford

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mount Crawford
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Village Inn Harrisonburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Village Inn Harrisonburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Village Inn Harrisonburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, WV
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, NC
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Dog friendly!!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
March 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was clean . No kleenex in room. Meal was just OK.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Box Elder, SD
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price, decent location if you are traveling I-81.
If you want to take in Harrisonburg you will need to drive, not in walking distance from town.
Couple
R from Gulf Shores, AL
November 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
As it turned out, probably the location.
Since according to its signage "Recently Renovated" expected better quality. Two side lounge chairs in room were falling apart!

Disappointed in attached restaurant as menu in room did not match that at hotel desk which also did not match what was actually available. The food, however, was good.

Couple
Patricia from Basking Ridge, NJ
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was right off rt 81 so it was easy to get off and on the highway
the room had a strong antiseptic smell. The food for the breakfast buffet was cold 10 minutes after the start time. We were also charged extra for coffee which should have been included for the price.
Couple
Leroy from Rome, PA
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It had everything we needed and more. also so very clean the staff were so nice.. we will be back \
just that we couldn't order from the menu on Friday night we would have liked something lighter \and not such a high cost
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Outdoor space.
Room. I had expected a bit better based off a personal recommendation from a friend. I was put in a handicap room and the staff was unwilling to change the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

Old-style motel. Exceptionally clean, friendly staff, and a great price.

Anand from Cockeysville, MD
September 2, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Village Inn Harrisonburg
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Village Inn Harrisonburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg