The Views Inn Sedona

The Views Inn Sedona in Sedona

The Views Inn Sedona

The Views Inn Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
65 East Cortez Drive
Sedona, AZ 86351

Hotel Guest Rating for The Views Inn Sedona in Sedona

# 1 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Views Inn Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Views Inn Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Views Inn Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, OH
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was extremely clean. The staff was extremely helpful and informative
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Spacious.
The staff was always around, hanging out with their kids near the pool and they were pretty loud.

The hotel location is great. Wendy's, subway, gas station right across the street. It's right on the corner. It's in Oak Creek, not Sedona. So there's a bit less action but that was a good thing for me.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Perris, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel was very clean and nicely decorated and very comfortable, the fridge and microwave were convenient and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, very quiet and relaxing atmosphere, the view is amazing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool was in the back parking lot where it got plenty of sun but everyone driving by didn't stare. Also, the rooms were cute, large, and clean.
No.

Good variety of food at breakfast. Very clean rooms and bathrooms. Convenient ice room with vending machines. Beautiful views of the red rock mountains from our room. Nice outdoor sitting area. Very kind gentleman at the front desk who made sure we were happy with our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaconsfield, Australia
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was good, clean, & roomy staff are friendly and helpful I enjoyed my stray and would recommend it
there was nothing I did not like at this hotel

this hotel is in very close walking distance to Bell Rock and visitors center next door very convenient

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ridge, NJ
June 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and cleanliness. Also very cute and visually appealing.
Graeme from Noosaville, Australia
April 15, 2014
9.0
Convenient location but not actually in Sedona.Easy to get to and from.Good room size.
Continental breakfast was pretty basic.Furniture was dated but owner said they were replacing most items shortly.

Certainly met our expectations but you need a hire car to get to Sedona and surrounds.

Richard from Andover, MA
August 29, 2013
8.0
Well located to everything while not actually in sedona
Across the street was a tourist center which was actually run by a private group trying to sell time shares or something, bit of a trap

Clean, well located and friendly staff

Couple
David from St. Petersburg, FL
August 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
A good VALUE. although a little ways from "Downtown" Sedona, it was a nice place to stay: well equipped rooms, clean and spacious for the price.
Breakfast space is limited inside although more was available outside. We just happened to be there on a rainy day!

Excellent value which exceeded our expectations.

Reviews of The Views Inn Sedona
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Views Inn Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg