Hotels in Sedona

The Views Inn Sedona

The Views Inn Sedona

The Views Inn Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
65 East Cortez Drive
Sedona 86351

Hotel Guest Rating for The Views Inn Sedona in Sedona

# 1 of 51 hotels in Sedona
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Views Inn Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Views Inn Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Views Inn Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Richard from Andover, MA
August 29, 2013
8.0
Well located to everything while not actually in sedona
Across the street was a tourist center which was actually run by a private group trying to sell time shares or something, bit of a trap

Clean, well located and friendly staff

Couple
David from St. Petersburg, FL
August 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
A good VALUE. although a little ways from "Downtown" Sedona, it was a nice place to stay: well equipped rooms, clean and spacious for the price.
Breakfast space is limited inside although more was available outside. We just happened to be there on a rainy day!

Excellent value which exceeded our expectations.

Scotty from Tucson, AZ
August 15, 2013
10.0
Great value for the money. Only two stars, but many positive reviews, so we decided to stay. Very friendly staff, very clean, and easy access to Red Rocks. I don't know why they have only two stars. Would definitely stay again.
Trying to offer constructive critique, so coming up with negatives takes a bit of thought. The mattress was especially firm, which I prefer but lady-friend not as much. No elevator, and the double-back stairwells are a little on the narrow side. Not much.

You cannot go wrong staying here. One of the cleanest places I have ever stayed at, they take real pride.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Westville, IL
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy to get to.
No elevator to second floor. Breakfast was very small. Washer and dryer was too expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naugatuck, CT
July 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean , nice view

very clean , quality interior, cozy in few words . biggest bang for the buck

Couple
Donna from New Cumberland, PA
June 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean and updated room, very nice for the price!

The room was very nice. Clean and nice fixtures, friendly and helpful staff. Continental breakfast was ok, coffee was good. Not too far of a drive to Sedona's sights.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Sugar Land, TX
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were very comfortable and the maid service did an excellent job in maintaining everything each day. People were nice and courteous.
None
Couple
Kate from Arlington, VA
May 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean and spaciousness .
Only one sink, no hook in the bathroom door, no sink in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Hockessin, DE
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is excellent, and the staff is helpful. Great value!

It's great to have breakfast included in the hotel hotel rate, as it makes traveling much easier at the start of the day - especially with children. The location of this hotel is fantastic, close to some of the main attractions and hikes. The staff/owner is also quite helpful in accommodating requests and providing local guidance. The room was clean and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, ND
February 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness was incredible! Everything sparkled, not a hint of dust or dirt or smudges anywhere! the staff was helpful, hospitable and treated like we really were their guests, unlike other places we have stayed. Nice quiet location as well.
Wish the outdoor hot tub would have been hotter, a good soak would have felt good after lots of walking.

Be sure to take advantage of the breakfast, lots of variety and good, for a hotel breakfast. The staff was so helpful, they answered all our questions and asked what they could do to further help us. Our only regret was that we only had one night to spend here. This motel is sparkling clean nice large bathroom comfortable bed. Close to Sedona attractions, but quiet and peaceful. Definitely would recomend. ...read more

Reviews of The Views Inn Sedona
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Views Inn Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg