The Views Inn Sedona

The Views Inn Sedona

The Views Inn Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
65 East Cortez Drive
Sedona, AZ 86351

Hotel Guest Rating for The Views Inn Sedona in Sedona

# 9 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Views Inn Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Views Inn Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Views Inn Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
excellent location and very clean will stay here again
Couple
Sandra from Mesa, AZ
January 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The Location was good and their staff were friendly.
Their complementary breakfast, could b a little better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very comfortable, room is clean, no smell
a little pricy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, OH
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was extremely clean. The staff was extremely helpful and informative
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Spacious.
The staff was always around, hanging out with their kids near the pool and they were pretty loud.

The hotel location is great. Wendy's, subway, gas station right across the street. It's right on the corner. It's in Oak Creek, not Sedona. So there's a bit less action but that was a good thing for me.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Perris, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel was very clean and nicely decorated and very comfortable, the fridge and microwave were convenient and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, very quiet and relaxing atmosphere, the view is amazing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool was in the back parking lot where it got plenty of sun but everyone driving by didn't stare. Also, the rooms were cute, large, and clean.
No.

Good variety of food at breakfast. Very clean rooms and bathrooms. Convenient ice room with vending machines. Beautiful views of the red rock mountains from our room. Nice outdoor sitting area. Very kind gentleman at the front desk who made sure we were happy with our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaconsfield, Australia
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was good, clean, & roomy staff are friendly and helpful I enjoyed my stray and would recommend it
there was nothing I did not like at this hotel

this hotel is in very close walking distance to Bell Rock and visitors center next door very convenient

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ridge, NJ
June 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and cleanliness. Also very cute and visually appealing.
Reviews of The Views Inn Sedona
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Views Inn Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.