The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 13 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 794 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orchard Hill, GA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Susan from Sunnyside, UT
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean. Very nice room with a great view. Lots of choices for food and shopping.
Very crowded. Long wait/line for check in and check out. Did not like the smoking on the casino floor. You have to get to the elevators through the casino, so there is no getting around the smoking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pan from Potomac, MD
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Springvale, Australia
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything - room was great and the bed was sooo comfortable. Staff were very helpful in all areas and always interested in helping you
We didn't stay long enough!

Thoroughly recommend - its pricier than we would normally stay at but we would consider it next time because we loved it!

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Watertown, CT
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Outstanding location with a large number of shops located in the hotel complex. Located on the strip. Parking was available at the hotel.
No. It was superb.

Beautiful common areas. Room was very large and thoughtfully furnished.

Couple
Marcus from Gilbert, AZ
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is in a great location.
I thought the service could be better for a 5 star hotel

My wife and I thought the hotel was nice, but not 5 star nice. Compared to the Wynn, Aria, and even the connected Palazzo, this hotel seems to have 4 star service and amenities. Perhaps it was the weekend we were there, but there also seemed to be a lot of patrons that were very casual in their attire, and even attitude. Not sure if I am explaining this well enough, but I will say I would prefer to stay at a different 5 star rated hotel on the strip. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg