The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 13 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1059 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powehatan, VA
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a top rated resort in every aspect. The staff provided impeccable service for all of our needs. Also the facility & amenities are top tier. You could not ask for a more fantastic experience.
No.

Take a look at the Venetian web-sight and you can rest assured that it is accurate. What more can I say?

Couple
Lester from Fontana, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful place in an amazing location. This hotel was filled with things to do and there was never a dull moment. Rooms were very clean and quiet. The majority of the staff were very polite and helpful.
A few staff members could use some retraining. The phones in my room were down and I never got the fridge I requested, when I called from my cellphone they were very rude and passed me back and forth. One actually stated that I was "playing games".
Couple
Nicholas from Los Angeles, CA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quality of the room, amenities, and service was top notch. (Hotel Employee) at the front desk was particularly great getting the whole weekend of to a wonderful start.
I don't really have a complaint.
Couple
Ray from Greenvale, NY
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
one of the best hotels in vegas
liked the room with sunken living room a little better. but liked our room as well
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Realizing it was my first time at the Venetian the front desk personnel asked if I would like an upgrade in my room. She move me from a 700 square-foot room to a 1500 square-foot room at a nominal cost. The room was absolutely delightful
I wish I could've stayed longer
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Decoration and casino
Unclear indication of directions
Zhaojun from Matthews, NC
December 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nora from Monterrey, Mexico
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Todo lo agradable de su gente y su localización
Que no tenga bufete
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg