The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 9 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
the pool options, the security were present and I felt very safe. Great food options, fun shopping
I wish there were $5 black jack table.
Couple
Patti from Naples, FL
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was fantastic
No

Wonderful management attention. Made us feel very special. Loved the staff at the main bars and especially at Rock Of Ages bar.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This place is awesome, central to everything, fantastic rooms, awesome casino, great staff. Will definitely try to stay here again.
There is nothing not to like about this hotel.

This place is awesome, central to everything, fantastic rooms, awesome casino, great staff. Will definitely try to stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
the bathroom smelled
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, MA
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool, the food, the ambiance!
Prices for alcohol were a little steep. Our suite was rather far from the elevators, but we got good exercise!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Phoenix, AZ
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
For the value it was an amazing hotel with 5 star amenities.
All of the pools were not open so the one main pool had a lot of people in it and the water was dirty.

I love this hotel!! The staff were great and upgraded us to a larger suite because we had our children with us. The room was so big and the beds were extremely comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful. All of the restaurants we ate at were excellent. We didn't really need to leave the hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amar from Ashburn, VA
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Pool was hot. No umbrellas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Ridge, NY
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The overall luxury quality and feel of the hotel, the size of the suite, central location - walk to everything, the amazing indoor shopping center, multiple pools and clubs, love that it was attached to/shared properties w/ another mega hotel -2 for 1
The massive number of people. It was very popular (not surprisingly)
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 206 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.