The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 12 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 952 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful common areas, great food variety, friendly staff.
The Venetian is starting to show it's age a bit as far as room furniture and decoration.

Central location, nice pool, great pizza at the food court. Upscale guests compared to the less expensive hotels.

Verified Hotel Guest from Farmingville, NY
October 19, 2014
10.0
Nice big room had 2 46" flat screens and even 19" in the bathroom as well. This hotel is the cleanest and most accomadating in every way it even had remote control curtains so I didn't even have to leave my bed to let the daylight in when waking up lol
Nope!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewer, ME
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Painted ceilings, amount of things to do inside the hotel. Even the base room is excellent.
Just like all of Vegas, the casino is very smokey!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The theme, the decor, the expansive rooms, the location on the strip, express check-out
really cold A/C

The suites are adorable - totally recommend, a great experience for Las Vegas.

Group Traveler
Randy from Denver, CO
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great rooms - sunken living room area, comfortable showers and bathtub.
It's literally a maze getting to the room. You have to take an elevator up to one floor, weave through several turns, take an elevator up to another floor, and find your hallway. Even sober I found myself in the wrong wing a few times.

It's certainly a nice hotel, but lacks any intimacy or feel of personal service. I'm finding myself less inclined to stay at the mega hotels as I get older. I'm one who tends to go in and out of my room quite a bit and find it inconvenient in a hotel this size.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was great! Everything was convienent!! The resturants were Amazing!! Breakfast, lunch, and dinner!!
They got rid of the Hagen daz ice cream shop.
Couple
Hayley from Laguna Hills, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the spacious room, location on the strip and helpful staff!
No- it was phenomenal all around!
Couple
Lucas from Bismarck, ND
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved our suite, the décor of the building, the Gondola ride, the shops, etc. The staff was very polite and helpful.
The view from our room wasn't the best (view faced the back of the hotel). We could have chosen to upgrade to have a better view, but didn't want to pay the extra money for the view.
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg