The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 8 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1688 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Reena from San Antonio, TX
February 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Lapeer, MI
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was amazing. Very large and spacious suite. Entire hotel was very clean and up to date.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Bragg, CA
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel is beautiful and in a great location
The room we were given was not the room advertised. The decor was not pleasing, the bathroom was smaller with no TV, the beds were very hard and uncomfortable and it was too HOT. We could not get the air to be cool enough at night and were uncomfortable.
Couple
Michael from San Marcos, CA
January 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Huge Suite excellent
Had to pay 30 dollars more to use the sauna and use of the spa that is on top of the $30 resort fee. That seemed a big rip off so did not use the sauna and wanted too.
Tracy from Sun Valley, CA
January 26, 2016
10.0
The rooms are very nice and comfortable. Feels like home away from home.
Group Traveler
L. Todd from Round Rock, TX
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel is beautiful and location of course is fantastic. Room was spacious. Staff was nice, but not OMG amazing.
House keeping and managers on duty. We reported issues in our room 4 times. Managers on duty were very "I don't care/robotic". It was our wedding (btw that we paid $$$$$ for at Venitian and not even a "Congratulations!" - Hyatt does a better job! LOL).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Desert Hot Springs, CA
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Canyon Ranch Spa
A little confusing getting around
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel itself is beautiful. Everything in it is grand and Luxurious. Some parts of the casino was a little smokey but most of it was some what smoke free.
The staff is quite incompetent and unaccommodating. At check in my room wasn't even ready. I had booked this trip months in advance. The staff there cannot make any decisions unless they have managers approval. As simple as a room change. Quite ridiculous
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.