The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 9 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the rooms were incredible, the staff was so friendly and helpful. the location on the strip is perfect. we ate at several of the restaurants which were all great and the kiddie pool was nice since we brought two babies
the cabana prices around the pool were seriously a joke. it wasn't a pool party, just the regular pool area. We paid $500 for the day and it included bottled water and a fruit tray. I wanted a pool day for my family with shade and this is the only way.
Couple
Patricia from Brooklyn, NY
May 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean hotel
Place is kinda confusing
Couple
Amy from Abbotsford, Canada
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
It had everything without ever having to leave.
No fan in bathrooms. No air freshener. Found someone else's eye glasses and a bottle cap in plain view on the floor which made me question cleanliness.

I liked that it had a wide array of choices. Really good service. Nice pools. They let us check in early and check out late. Held bags for us until our flight in the evening and hung out at the pool after checking out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Towson, MD
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
love the venetian!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lasalle, Canada
May 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was beauitful pool was beautiful.
Resort fees are always an extra cash grab. They should be included in the room fee upfront like they always used to be. The lady at the front desk was quick to offer upgrades at substantial fees. Felt like they just wanted more money out of us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ye from Mesa, AZ
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just about everything.
Door to toilet a bit difficult to open and close.
Couple
Ricardo from Los Angeles, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The only complaint I have is the keys! They wouldn't work no matter how many times I tried, they were supposed to replace them and they didn't send them up. So they removed some fees to compensate me, other wise it was a nice trip.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Philip from North Vancouver, Canada
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was as expected for the cost. Clean, large suite. I liked that they are a "green" hotel.
The smoking in some of the public areas. I couldn't remain at my gaming machines in the casino if someone nearby was smoking.
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.