The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 12 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 849 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Colleen from El Cajon, CA
August 16, 2014
6.0
I liked the location and the room was beautiful.
I felt like some of the staff were rude and snobby.The pool area could of been better.

Don't have anything else to say.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cd. Obregon, Mexico
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Oakboro, NC
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolute Luxury and very high class in every way!
None

Immaculate! Way beyond our expectations. We stated in a Venezia Suite.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Sobrante, CA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MI
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was great. I reserved the lowest-price room option and was surprised to find out upon check-in that the room was on one of the top floors (28th) and it was essentially a suite. Huge bed, full living room area, fantastic bathroom.
They use a form of cell phone jammers in the rooms to keep you out of the room and in the casino (or pay for their hotel WiFi). If I tried to use the network for data I'd have 1 bar but if I made a call, suddenly full bars. It was really irritating.

This hotel was so much more than I expected. So many amazing restaurants to choose from and lots of gambling if that's what you're into. I didn't have a chance to check out any of the shows or the pool but I'm sure they're awesome. There's a small army of hotel employees always ready to help you with anything you need around the clock. The Canyon Ranch Spa located on site at the Venetian is incredible. I got my first ever massage here while in Vegas and it was awesome to say the least. The spa area was really nice, it had just about everything you could imagine a spa having: hot tub, dry sauna, steam room, plus a whole bunch of other things that I don't even know how to describe or what they're called. I think the day pass for the spa is fairly inexpensive but I would recommend getting a massage or two. ...read more

Couple
Berardino from Staten Island, NY
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was amazing . The place was exceptionally clean , room was amazing.
The walk from entering and the room was very long. After checking in you had to go to the other side of hotel take an elevator up one level then walk what seemed like an eternity to another side of the hotel to take elevator to rooms.
Couple
Michael from San Francisco, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quality of the staff and the attention to detail in the construction
It is a bit confusing with the different elevators necessary to reach the room but we figured it out quickly.

The size seems overwhelming at first but, again, once we figured out how to get around it was really special.

Couple
Dina from Tewksbury, MA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Colorado Springs, CO
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg