The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 9 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ye from Mesa, AZ
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just about everything.
Door to toilet a bit difficult to open and close.
Couple
Ricardo from Los Angeles, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The only complaint I have is the keys! They wouldn't work no matter how many times I tried, they were supposed to replace them and they didn't send them up. So they removed some fees to compensate me, other wise it was a nice trip.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Philip from North Vancouver, Canada
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was as expected for the cost. Clean, large suite. I liked that they are a "green" hotel.
The smoking in some of the public areas. I couldn't remain at my gaming machines in the casino if someone nearby was smoking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms are great and house keepers did a great job.
To pay for upgrades for a room with a view also since I was travelling with baby I needed to store milk bit the fridge had automatic charge to the bill.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
May 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Like how mind blowing, that everything was convenient.
There was nothing not to like Hotel.
Couple
Tara from Duncanville, TX
May 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything expecially the pool
n/a
Jeff from Northbrook, IL
May 7, 2015
6.0
We paid $45 extra for a "strip view" and ended up facing a construction site and the pool. Pretty Schiesty of the Venetian. Was very disappointed about this....and we always stay here. I think I may try a new place next trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
May 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Public areas, staff was great, well located.
Bathroom could have been cleaner. Remote for one of the TVs did not work.
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.