The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 12 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 905 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Ballard, UT
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porto Alegre, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamie from Colchester, United Kingdom
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Venetian caters for absolutely everything and everyone, you can relax in the peaceful tranquility of the Palazzo pool deck one day and party at Venetian's Tao Beach another. The shopping is fantastic and there are so many food choices.
Nothing! I loved every bit of it!

The suites are huge and sumptuous and the Grand Canal Shoppes are a must see for every Vegas visitor.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, CT
September 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location on the strip: Very beautiful: Great stores and restaurants and of course the rooms were very spacious:
That we couldn't use the refrigerator.

The staff were all so friendly. The casino was so clean and you could get a beverage at all times.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N Royalton, OH
September 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the room was really nice
i think the lighting in the bathroom could have been better
Couple
Melinda from Ennis, TX
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything you needed was right at the Venetian
Room temps were a little on the warm side

The room was awesome, the view from my room was beautiful, the spa was wonderful, the stores, the restaurants and service was great!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel.
Too big to walk around. Getting to the room was like walking through a maze. Need more access to drinking water bottle i.e.vending machines for the guests.

Why I gave 8/10 for 5 star hotel 1)I had to think of where to get a bottle of water! It was hot in Vegas and it was hard to find a place to get simple bottle of water in the hotel. 2)Door to the toilet did not shut properly 3)Shower/bathroom sounded very loud from next door or upstairs. 4)Secondary smoking is hazadous to your health! Smoker friendly Casino was hard for me to stay...I guess this issue is hard for the hotel or Vegas to change. ...read more

Couple
Richard from Bickerton, United Kingdom
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The size of the room is bigger than other hotels in the same price bracket. The bed is the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in!
Only the smoking in the casino but that happens in all of them, it is Vegas after all!!

Massive hotel, clean, smart, excellent facilities, massive bathroom, good shower. 7 pools to choose from, ranging from the main big pool for young party goers(loud dance music played all day) to smaller quieter more relaxed pools. King size bed, one of the most comfortable we have slept in. Room had two 42" flat screen HD TVs.

Couple
Terry from Barrie, Canada
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything, restaurants, shopping, pool party at Tao Easy parking and close to all amenities. Fashion mall, Walgreens
No

Rooms were spacious and clean. Always cleaned everyday and new towels

Couple
Rebecca Lynn Selph from Walla Walla, WA
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful rooms!! and the location
They had construction going on the floor above us (directly over our room) and didn't bother to mention that when we checked in. We found out when we were awoken with the noise.

Clean, easy to get around, great location.

Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg