The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 7 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1822 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Bradford, MA
August 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved the luxurious feeling of the oversized rooms and beautiful pool area as well as the fabulous restaurants! Would love to stay here again!
Can not think of a thing we didn't like!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
August 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Awesome
Na
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Center, CA
August 22, 2016
Couple
4.0
The room was very nice and big and came with a lot of amenities
The service the staff provided was horrible. I have never been told "no we can't do that" more in my life. I worked in the hotel industry for 6 years and I would have never treated a guest like I was treated. They need serious training in customer service
Couple
Hemil from Tampa, FL
August 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Convenience
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Reedley, CA
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beautiful hotel, clean, comfortable.
The pool was alwsys packed, not enough chaise lounges to sit on. The pool was always a mess. Beer bottles and trash every where. The pools were closed before 8pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Absolutely beautiful and stunningly decorated. The Venezia tower Bella Suites are amazing.
The distances to get from place to place are long and in August overly hot. This was not a simple and relaxing vacation. The place was beautiful and the shops were interesting.
Shuhe from Ottawa, Canada
August 18, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tara from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great size room
No
Guosong from Beijing, China
August 15, 2016
10.0
酒店的一切都极致奢靡,大牌商店应有尽有,合适餐饮总有一款适合你,对于我们来说Ã
Reviews of The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.