The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 13 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1072 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Murrieta, CA
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Luxury
Dial thermostat, should have a digital control for A/C
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Being forced to walk through Casino and cigarette smoke to get to elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel was great. The room, the service and all the choice of restaurants in this hotel were amazing.
Nothing
Couple
Vanessa from San Antonio, TX
December 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was breath taking and beautiful. My husband and i were married on 12/13/14. Which is what made my encounter with the cocktail waitress that much more irritating(see below.) We were given drink tickets. Domestic only. We had to pay for our drink
I had n EXTREMELY rude encounter with one of the cocktail waitresses while i was gambling. I asked the waitress who said her name  but would not let me see her name tag. She was rude and didn't bring us our drinks because it was not her area
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great rooms and casino
Sink drain was plogged causing noise. Air conditioner made noise.
Business Traveler
Marlowe from Ontario, CA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We always eat at Grand Luxe Cafe Venetian, but this time the service was extremely slow and server wasn't very attentive.
Couple
Steven from Laveeen, AZ
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice room, great view of the strip. Friendly staff, nice Casino, great restaurants.
No in room coffee pot, no microwave and no refrigerator for personal items.
Solo Traveler
James from Santa Fe, NM
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have travel status with this hotel chain. Was upgraded to a suite. What a suite!!
No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powehatan, VA
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a top rated resort in every aspect. The staff provided impeccable service for all of our needs. Also the facility & amenities are top tier. You could not ask for a more fantastic experience.
No.

Take a look at the Venetian web-sight and you can rest assured that it is accurate. What more can I say?

Couple
Lester from Fontana, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg