The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 13 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1002 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Aurora, CO
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel is pretty much perfect. Room is beautiful, clean, and immaculate.
The Restaurant options within the Venetian are only adequate.

For breakfast try the buffet in Grand Luxe on the Palazzo side. It's not a big, but the quality of the food is pretty good for it being breakfast, and a buffet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall decor, theme, staff and great location...
Room was a little noisy due to hall traffic and the common preston ked refrigerator with $7.00 bottles of water....Basically the normal Vegas room problems
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
These suites are so spacious and the beds are so comfortable. I especially loved the bathroom with the vanity. The staff is attentive, polite, and courteous. They made me feel safe and won't let anyone board the elevators with out a room key.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Bismarck, ND
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Earlysville, VA
November 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaustav from San Ramon, CA
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's closeness to the strip. The casino is better than the most around. The hotel rooms are spacious although old. Don't think much was upgraded in the last 12 years or so.
The registration desk is sloppy. The maintenance team is also not very prompt...I think Venetian is slowly losing the edge in the strip.
Couple
Orentheal from Phx, AZ
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Upon arriving valet and bell service great!! Horrible front desk service extreme attitude and put emphasis in the price for upgrading as if I was poor. Completely disrespectful outside side of that great stay wonderful experience. May not stay there again
Front desk check was fast service was highly rude and disrespectful!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
A gorgeous five star resort right in the middle of the strip!
I found the hotel to be very confusing and maps did not clearly indicate the location of several key amenities (ie: the pool). I realize that the objective is to get everyone into the casino but I ended up frustrated trying to find my way around.

I would have eaten and shopped more if there had been an appropriate map and signage within the hotel. It was much easy to visit other hotels and find my way around. The Venetian is beautiful, but like a maze to get around.

Couple
Kelly from London, Canada
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was great.
The walk to the room was quite a distance.
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg