The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 9 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1544 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Drew from Pasadena, CA
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great suites, pools, location, and the Grand Canal.
No direction for guests from self parking to chech-in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The space and room layout. Pool is one of the best in Vegas!
The suite we have is located in Venezia tower, is pretty inconvenient to reach the casino and other public area. It takes two different elevator to reach the lobby.
Couple
Debbie from Riverside, CA
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and big. The shopping, restaurants and connected to Palazzo.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MI
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious rooms, amenities, cleanliness of room and hotel, amount of food options available, access to Palazzo pools and option to charge room when dining out.
Honestly cannot think of a single thing to dislike about The Venetian.
Group Traveler
Jiafu from San Diego, CA
August 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It is very nice
Solo Traveler
Felicia from Tuscaloosa, AL
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everthing
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magna, UT
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Absolutely everything. The smell, the decor, the views. Best hotel I've ever stayed at.
Only being there for two nights.
Couple
Melissa from Portland, OR
August 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful rooms - spacious and comfortable. I think the bathroom is probably as big as our bedroom at home. We aren't gamblers, so we really enjoyed how many choices there were for dining and shopping. Rock of Ages was a great show!
I swear that every restaurant bill was at least $50. Didn't matter if it was breakfast, lunch, or a couple of cocktails and an app. It's been 15 years since I've been to Vegas, but I just wasn't prepared for the ridiculous prices at a large hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful (Hotel Employee at front desk). The Bouchon was an amazing brunch place. Hotel is sooo spacious I loved it!
They didn't mop their floors frequently enough and I slipped twice in the elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Grove, PA
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful all suite hotel
Smoking in casino of hotel
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.