The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 4 of 207 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1905 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel all around; right in the center of the strip
Resort fee
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
December 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rose from Tucson, AZ
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The size of the room and bathroom was amazing. The bed was very comfortable. It is right on the strip, lots to see and do. We got a $150.00 resort credit with the room and that was awesome. We enjoyed room service a movie and a wonderful breakfast.
Our room that came with the package was literally facing a wall with pipes as our only view. It was on the 4th floor, which meant we were facing a ground floor wall.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Reedley, CA
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beautiful hotel, clean, comfortable.
The pool was alwsys packed, not enough chaise lounges to sit on. The pool was always a mess. Beer bottles and trash every where. The pools were closed before 8pm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beautiful interior
The hotel is SO large and the halls extremely long. It seemed as if it took forever to get to the room each time i left. Also they charge 75.00 for a late check out
Family Traveling with Teens
Le from Philadelphia, PA
May 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room is big.
However, due to the scale of the hotel. The staff was not really enough. we spent more than 30 mins finding our car even we do remember the number.
Reviews of The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.