The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 9 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1769 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, CO
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms are beautiful & spacious. The housekeepers are wonderful, kind and excellent cleaners. The pool is lovely & clean.
Our car was broken into in their garage. While not the Venetian's fault, the front desk & concierge lacked empathy & didn't attempt to ameliorate the 7 hours we spent w/security, police, rental car & insurance.Offering us a free cocktail would've helped!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Oxnard, CA
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I called room service and asked them for an extra refrigerator so I could put a gallon of milk, they said it would be a $30 charge, the girl who was assisting me heard my 1 year old in the background and then said there would be no charge.. Thanks!
The countertops in the bathroom and on the night stands were a little dirty,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, well staffed
Not applicable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Springfield, MO
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good!
No, everything is good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel is beautiful and location of course is fantastic. Room was spacious. Staff was nice, but not OMG amazing.
House keeping and managers on duty. We reported issues in our room 4 times. Managers on duty were very "I don't care/robotic". It was our wedding (btw that we paid $$$$$ for at Venitian and not even a "Congratulations!" - Hyatt does a better job! LOL).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Intae from Auburn, AL
January 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
price
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmount, Canada
January 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The size of the suites, the overall feel: nice lobby and Canal Shoppes transport you to another world
Like anything in Vegas, the fact that you need to go through the smoky casino to get anywhere ...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francois from Charleroi, Belgium
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
a nightmare for a charter Palace is a palace
Family Traveling with Young Children
Becky from Danville, OH
December 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Venetian was amazing....the rooms were absolutely awesome....felt very safe....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.