The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 7 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1819 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
July 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Casey from Milwaukee, WI
July 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Our hotel room was beautiful and very clean. The location of this hotel was great and the pools were wonderful and kept up well. I would visit again in a heartbeat.
The staff could be hard to understand and weren't always helpful. I was having issues with the internet kiosk and was sent on a wild goose chase for someone to help me. After a $20 charge for Internet access, i was comped a day resort fee so all was well
Couple
Barry from North Las Vegas, NV
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic and granted us an early check-in. The entire hotel complex is amazing and the pool complex is out of this world. I also like the fact you can bring in outside food to the pool area which is unheard of in Vegas now a days.
No
Couple
Russell from Euless, TX
July 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Love the Venetian...top notch rooms and staff.
The pool was far too cold to enjoy...even though it was 106 outside. They must chill it with ice!
Couple
Kathleen from Monroe, CT
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very beautiful, lots to do, and good location on the strip.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Really nice hotel,the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Restaurants are some of the best on the strip!
Don't assume that the bell hops control your luggage, they use an airline type system and my suitcases were scratched & damaged! They have not resolved the issue, so cart your own stuff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uijeongbusi, Republic Of Korea
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamie from Denton, TX
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
July 4, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
June 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Excellent Hotel, nice staff, best location, gandola ride was the highlight of the trip.
Found a Roach in the room and Hairdryer was dirty. Hotel needs to put in some additional effort in maintaining hygiene.
Reviews of The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 90 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.