The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 5 of 207 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1926 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, OR
March 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff and cocktail waitresses are very friendly! I wish the machines were as friendly as the staff 😉
Nothing to report
Group Traveler
Khalid from Dammam, Saudi Arabia
March 10, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
The architecture and paints
Once we arrived they start adding a lot of service charge that were way far than our expectations
Christina from Valencia, CA
February 28, 2017
10.0
The amenities and stores, great food. Great staff and so helpful.
Couple
Recardo from Aurora, CO
February 28, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great Hotel will definitely pick my first pick when staying in Vegas
Not enough time to check out pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
February 27, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Beautiful and elegant. Gives a good representation of what it would be like to be in Italy.
I did not feel totally welcomed however staff most staff were courious. The one night I could use the pool it was locked early and we had to wait until someone came to unlock the door and made us feel like we were expecting too much.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Santee, CA
February 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room size was great. Service was great but way to far from elevators but I didnt change it so that is on me. Overall great experience
Did like long lines at Taxi line way to long thought I was waiting for a ride at Disneyland. Other then that it was fine.
Couple
Eric from Houston, TX
February 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Loved it & rates that weekend were great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
February 25, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Guangdi from Los Angeles, CA
February 22, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.