The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 12 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 849 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The pool was big, clean and the staff there were very helpful. While all the pool chairs appeared taken all I had to do was approach a staff member and they were out finding us somewhere to relax.
Couple
Yolk Kin May from Burnaby, Canada
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The spacious room.
Resort fee is not mentioned on the deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Arianne from Winnipeg, Canada
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious! We had the Venezia Bella suite. Spacious bathroom with lots of mirrors for 4 gals to get ready in.=P We booked 2 rooms in total and the staff was accomodating, they made sure they were connected! THANKS VENETIAN!!
The cleaners kept throwing away things we wanted to keep and things like our left over food and water jugs. But other than that, they kept the place tidy!

Venetian is beautiful!

Solo Traveler
Michael from Tucson, AZ
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Tesla plug available in valet to charge my car. Sadly it is on the Palazzo side so a bit of a walk to move the car.
My room was on 4th floor with view of the pool fence and people peering in. Had to keep curtains closed tight at all times.
Mitchel from Phoenix, AZ
August 25, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy check in and offered late checkout which we did.

Gorgeous hotel, very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Roanoke, VA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The room was even better than expected. My children commented that it was the nicest hotel that they have ever stayed in.
Somewhat confusing to navigate from the lobby area to the elevators and other destinations other than the casino.

Overall, this hotel was very nice. My family enjoyed our stay. Our room was very quiet so we could enjoy a good nights sleep after a day of traveling and shopping. I have been in many hotels where that was not the case. Other guests being disruptive etc.

Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg