The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 13 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 806 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from San Clemente, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
So friendly !! Was upgraded upon arrival. Wished we could have stayed longer!
Absolutely nothing!

Beautiful, clean, staff very helpful. Our suite was amazing! Perfect way to celebrate our 30th anniversary!

Couple
Andrea from Deventer, Netherlands
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
location and space room
no umbrellas at pool to much noise from music at pool paying for useless amanities, paying for 3 nights receiving 1 voucher
Couple
Jonathan from Riverside, CA
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Mainly, I enjoyed the fact that I never had to leave the hotel and at the same time I felt as if I were still getting the entire Vegas experience. Everything you'll ever want to do in Vegas is right at your fingertips while staying at the Venetian.
There was one staff member who I spoke with over the phone. I had a question regarding my bill and she was very rude and I felt rushed. I also called once more to speak with somebody else and found out that she was giving me misleading information.

I can't wait to go back and stay at the Venetian or Palazzo again. My fiancée and I love it and will not settle for anything less.

Couple
Ingrid from Tucson, AZ
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
All the restaurants.
The light in the bathroom to low.

I really enjoy my staying, lots of things to do and see.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Fung from Ft Lauderdale, FL
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room is clean, shower room very clean too
Not really
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was comfortable.
Lacked coffee pot and there was no dresser. The fridge was the mini-bar and could not be used for personal items. Was not told in advance about a daily charge for incidentals.

Was very noisy, outside noise and noise from other guests was clearly heard at all hours.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orchard Hill, GA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Chicago, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room size was great, pool was awesome!
HATE THE RESORT FEE!
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg