The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 12 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 930 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sam from Bakersfield, CA
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Big bathroom Lots of space Two TVS Comfortable bed Blackout drapes
High resort fee Noisy Door is thin as you can hear people walking by
Group Traveler
Marisela from Tempe, AZ
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Murray from Cardiff, Australia
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
High quality everything and good air quality with smoke smell to a minimum.
The crappiest WiFi ever.

Great places to eat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really like the convenience of having the parking garage elevator right next to the guest elevator that really made getting to and from our room quickly and conveniently.

Our room was a suite and it was very spacious and elegant. One of the best hotels we've stayed at in Vegas.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff and the location!
Lighting was a little too dim and bathroom had no vents (or, they were inaudible?)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room size and design. Great casino and spa.
A little confusing to get around. 2 elevators to get my room!

Great hotel for the price I paid. Room size about twice what you might find in most hotels, and I was able to check in at 10 am which was great. The hotel is complicated in layout, and walking anywhere can take a while. But once you get the hang of it its a an awesome hotel

Couple
Miguel from Monterrey, Mexico
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL, CLEANES KINDNES OF STAFF
NO

EVERYTHING WAS OK.

Couple
Kate from Clovis, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the size of the room. Wonderful and lots of sotres and shopping right there
the only issue we had was house keeping calling and knocking on the door 4 times to ask to clean the room when they had already cleaned it! We told them every time is was already cleaned. Not the worse problem to have
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg