The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 12 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 937 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Randy from Denver, CO
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great rooms - sunken living room area, comfortable showers and bathtub.
It's literally a maze getting to the room. You have to take an elevator up to one floor, weave through several turns, take an elevator up to another floor, and find your hallway. Even sober I found myself in the wrong wing a few times.

It's certainly a nice hotel, but lacks any intimacy or feel of personal service. I'm finding myself less inclined to stay at the mega hotels as I get older. I'm one who tends to go in and out of my room quite a bit and find it inconvenient in a hotel this size.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was great! Everything was convienent!! The resturants were Amazing!! Breakfast, lunch, and dinner!!
They got rid of the Hagen daz ice cream shop.
Couple
Hayley from Laguna Hills, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the spacious room, location on the strip and helpful staff!
No- it was phenomenal all around!
Group Traveler
Sam from Bakersfield, CA
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Big bathroom Lots of space Two TVS Comfortable bed Blackout drapes
High resort fee Noisy Door is thin as you can hear people walking by
Group Traveler
Marisela from Tempe, AZ
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Murray from Cardiff, Australia
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
High quality everything and good air quality with smoke smell to a minimum.
The crappiest WiFi ever.

Great places to eat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really like the convenience of having the parking garage elevator right next to the guest elevator that really made getting to and from our room quickly and conveniently.

Our room was a suite and it was very spacious and elegant. One of the best hotels we've stayed at in Vegas.

Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg