The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 10 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amy from Shakopee, MN
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location of this hotel is in the heart of Las Vegas,its also close the fashion show mall. The hotel was beyond amazing, our room was exquisite! Our favorite part of our trip was our hotel, definitely the beat hote on the strip!
They had a $25 fee for the pool each day, they should include that fee in the price when we booked the room, not at checkin. They also charged us a $100 fee, then an $80 without my consent. They took off the mistaken charges but still irritating...
Group Traveler
James from Desoto, TX
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel, beautiful rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
So huge we spent a lot of time trying to find our way out or back to our room.
Group Traveler
David from Whittier, CA
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Almost perfect in every way.
The hotel wanted to charge me $35 extra for two queens instead of one king
Stephanie from Denver, CO
April 9, 2015
9.0
The room was awesome, bed was comfortable. Loved the bathroom
The pool was OK, but nothing special
Group Traveler
David from Markham, IL
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great eye appeal rooms are spacious and beds very comfortable. Typical of what should be expected
Sports book closes early. Missed out on a good bet. Pool area was packed and the bartender seemed to not know what he was doing. disappointed. Everything else was fine
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great accommodations, friendly staff, great service. Even better than expected.
Had a few problems with the lock in our room, took multiple calls to resolve other than that excellent experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Valley, NY
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Awesome suite! Good size with a couch and nice amenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Leelanau, MI
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about the experience was wonderful! We will definitely be staying there again in the future.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel, nice rooms. Clean.
Had to wait until 6:30pm to check into our second room.
Couple
Brad from East Windsor, NJ
April 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Elegant, beautiful and detailed architecture, multiple pools, huge casino and poker room, 38 different restaurants, large guest rooms, convenient location on strip, fast check in and check out, full fitness center with friendly staff, free Wi-Fi.
TOO big, everything was very expensive (even to go breakfasts), the walks were very long to get anywhere within hotel, no in room fridge besides mini bar, on last day our shower/tub's water them off mid-shower, never came back on....imagine the fun
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.