The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 12 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 898 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melinda from Ennis, TX
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything you needed was right at the Venetian
Room temps were a little on the warm side

The room was awesome, the view from my room was beautiful, the spa was wonderful, the stores, the restaurants and service was great!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel.
Too big to walk around. Getting to the room was like walking through a maze. Need more access to drinking water bottle i.e.vending machines for the guests.

Why I gave 8/10 for 5 star hotel 1)I had to think of where to get a bottle of water! It was hot in Vegas and it was hard to find a place to get simple bottle of water in the hotel. 2)Door to the toilet did not shut properly 3)Shower/bathroom sounded very loud from next door or upstairs. 4)Secondary smoking is hazadous to your health! Smoker friendly Casino was hard for me to stay...I guess this issue is hard for the hotel or Vegas to change. ...read more

Couple
Richard from Bickerton, United Kingdom
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The size of the room is bigger than other hotels in the same price bracket. The bed is the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in!
Only the smoking in the casino but that happens in all of them, it is Vegas after all!!

Massive hotel, clean, smart, excellent facilities, massive bathroom, good shower. 7 pools to choose from, ranging from the main big pool for young party goers(loud dance music played all day) to smaller quieter more relaxed pools. King size bed, one of the most comfortable we have slept in. Room had two 42" flat screen HD TVs.

Couple
Terry from Barrie, Canada
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything, restaurants, shopping, pool party at Tao Easy parking and close to all amenities. Fashion mall, Walgreens
No

Rooms were spacious and clean. Always cleaned everyday and new towels

Couple
Rebecca Lynn Selph from Walla Walla, WA
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful rooms!! and the location
They had construction going on the floor above us (directly over our room) and didn't bother to mention that when we checked in. We found out when we were awoken with the noise.

Clean, easy to get around, great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, KS
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
location
room was small for the price i paid and * rating , Wynn has way better accomodations
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Internet and access to the gym included with resort fee.
As with all large hotels in Las Vegas finding your way around is difficult at times.
Couple
Peter from Pawtucket, RI
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful rooms with fantastic location. Staff friendly and accommodating.
For the opulence that this hotel offers, the soundproofing of rooms leaves something to be desired. The outside noise was annoying.

Self contained spaces with plenty of restaurant choices yet feel that the food quality fell short of expectations on many ends.

Couple
Jesus from Mexicali, Mexico
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ziyi from Brighton, MA
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Venetian's Italy style make it so special and beautiful. It's one of my favorite parts in my trip.
Casino in this hotel is a little bit small. And same problem about the pool.
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg