The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 9 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
July 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Paintings on the ceilings throughout hotel - Comfort
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alkmaar, Netherlands
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The way the halls were decorated, the spaciousness of the room. The friendliness of the staff.
The downstairs pool was somewhat boring in design, and, worse, no shade to be found. The bed was far too soft to our liking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very nice. Prices for items a bit high but typical for hotel casinos.
Initial room had broken table glass so we had to change rooms at midnight but they did take care of us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loma Linda, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Valet took 35 mins to get car. No organization.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Suites are spacious and modern and clean.

Wonderful top notch hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodlandhills, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice hotel
We were not given top floor
Couple
Michael from Simpsonville, SC
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was pleasant and helpful
No microwave in room. Couldn't use refrigerator because it was only stocked with hotel amenities
Couple
Elisabet from Houston, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel. It is beautiful on the inside and out. The staff was attentive and very helpful. I was very impressed with the room and all the amenities available.
The only issue we had was not related to the hotel itself. Our pool experience was cut short because someone messed the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from East Peoria, IL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
amazing place. Lots of great restaurants!
smokers
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, FL
June 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Canal Stores, Spa, Pool, Restaurant Yardbird was superb
key to room did not work multiple times, and safe code stopped working and had to havefixed
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.