The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 13 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 993 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Bismarck, ND
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Earlysville, VA
November 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaustav from San Ramon, CA
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's closeness to the strip. The casino is better than the most around. The hotel rooms are spacious although old. Don't think much was upgraded in the last 12 years or so.
The registration desk is sloppy. The maintenance team is also not very prompt...I think Venetian is slowly losing the edge in the strip.
Couple
Orentheal from Phx, AZ
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Upon arriving valet and bell service great!! Horrible front desk service extreme attitude and put emphasis in the price for upgrading as if I was poor. Completely disrespectful outside side of that great stay wonderful experience. May not stay there again
Front desk check was fast service was highly rude and disrespectful!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
A gorgeous five star resort right in the middle of the strip!
I found the hotel to be very confusing and maps did not clearly indicate the location of several key amenities (ie: the pool). I realize that the objective is to get everyone into the casino but I ended up frustrated trying to find my way around.

I would have eaten and shopped more if there had been an appropriate map and signage within the hotel. It was much easy to visit other hotels and find my way around. The Venetian is beautiful, but like a maze to get around.

Couple
Kelly from London, Canada
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was great.
The walk to the room was quite a distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice big room
Seemed crowded in casino and lobby. Also took a long time to walk around the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spectacular hotel - First Class, Clean, Friendly Staff and Very Welcoming
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The number of restaurants available in the location, big rooms, comfortable beds, good view, free wifi.
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg