The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 12 of 226 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 849 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mitchel from Phoenix, AZ
August 25, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy check in and offered late checkout which we did.

Gorgeous hotel, very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Roanoke, VA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The room was even better than expected. My children commented that it was the nicest hotel that they have ever stayed in.
Somewhat confusing to navigate from the lobby area to the elevators and other destinations other than the casino.

Overall, this hotel was very nice. My family enjoyed our stay. Our room was very quiet so we could enjoy a good nights sleep after a day of traveling and shopping. I have been in many hotels where that was not the case. Other guests being disruptive etc.

Waleed from Cupertino, CA
August 20, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
its beautiful so elegant
not at all

everything was in walking distance very beautiful

Edward from Mchenry, IL
August 17, 2014
10.0
Clean and beautiful
Expensive food and drink X

The restaurant choices was unreal. You would need a month go try them all

Couple
Gary from Plano, TX
August 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, location.
Yes, I guess it was my mistake, but I missed the additional resort fee per day of $28 which impacted value and selection of this hotel versus others.

Really hard to get around. Had to take 3 elevators to get room. Felt I was put in farthest place out from casino.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and staff very polite and helpful
Too big, easy to get lost
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg