The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 13 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1057 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lester from Fontana, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Beautiful place in an amazing location. This hotel was filled with things to do and there was never a dull moment. Rooms were very clean and quiet. The majority of the staff were very polite and helpful.
A few staff members could use some retraining. The phones in my room were down and I never got the fridge I requested, when I called from my cellphone they were very rude and passed me back and forth. One actually stated that I was "playing games".
Couple
Nicholas from Los Angeles, CA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quality of the room, amenities, and service was top notch. (Hotel Employee) at the front desk was particularly great getting the whole weekend of to a wonderful start.
I don't really have a complaint.
Couple
Ray from Greenvale, NY
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
one of the best hotels in vegas
liked the room with sunken living room a little better. but liked our room as well
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Decoration and casino
Unclear indication of directions
Zhaojun from Matthews, NC
December 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nora from Monterrey, Mexico
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Todo lo agradable de su gente y su localización
Que no tenga bufete
Business Traveler
Joshua from Livermore, CA
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the rooms, and the casino. The staff was okay and the food inside the hotel was pretty good. It's a bonus that the mall is just downstairs, as there's more access to pretty good food without walking too far.
The rooms were very far away from the hotel lobby and you have to go through what the employees call "the maze" to get to them (Venezia Tower). There was an air of uppity-ness that wasn't well receiving to my white-t-shirt-and-jeans look, which was bummer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room
Valet parking was bad. You can't Call valet from your room you need to go down and wait 15 min to get your car this is not 5 star service. Staff in general were not to the 5 star standard
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg