The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 12 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Hassan from Dearbron Heights, MI
March 29, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Colorado Springs, CO
March 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great shopping, nice central location. The rooms are spacious¿perhaps the best on the strip (as far as roominess). We liked that there were two tv's in the room. Very cool "fee" in the whole place. Concierge help was very good.
It's a maze to get from the lobby/casino to your room. Another maze to get to the spa or to the pool. This alone would probably make us stay elsewhere next time.The bars all felt the same¿loud. Wished there were more "chill" places (like Foundation).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Prefix In-Suite Breakfast set up each morning was great! Coffee was great! Service was great! We had an awesome experience. If you've never been, you should go.
I recommend you track charges to your room and gaming credits. They did make a $60 errorand fix it only because I was very persistent.
Couple
Michael from Charlotte, NC
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Simply a great hotel!
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cameron from Phoenix, AZ
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Food choices, casino, pool, and Canyon spa were all excellent
Group Traveler
Laquita from Cordova, TN
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved our service, the rooms were clean, everything was wonderful.
There wasn't anything that I didn't like.
Couple
Kelsey from Farmers Branch, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were amazing, and the shops!
I actually have nothing bad to say!
Group Traveler
Robert from New York, NY
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful room, good service, top location.
Couple
Laura from Phoenix, AZ
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful Hotel and Great Location!
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.