The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 10 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Shorewood, IL
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and the service was outstanding.
Couple
Daniel from Sandy, UT
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything from check-in to check out was fantastic!I have stayed at nearly every single five-star hotel and accommodation on and around the new strip. The Venetian definitely falls among there the very best in every category.
The only slight blip on and otherwise exceptionally perfect hotel experience, was when my wife called housekeeping for bath salts but Bath gel, shampoo, and conditioner were delivered instead.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Agoura Hills, CA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
You really never have to or want to leave!
Smoke in the casino but there doesn't seem to be such a thing as a smoke-free casino.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Colleyville, TX
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The large, well maintained rooms.
We were in the Venzia tower and it was confusing to get to the rooms. Also, the hallways were a little worn and dated.
Couple
Joe from Wylie, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the decor and variety of food & shops onsite.
A more descriptive map (paper & electronic) should be displayed in more places in the hotel, especially at each elevator. I got lost in the hotel at least twice trying to get back to my room. Perhaps they can name the hallways.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mikhail from Brooklyn, NY
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Best rooms in the country.
Cleaing service was good but we had to call every time in order to get cleaning
Business Traveler
Frank from Falls Church, VA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was a huge suite. Unexpected.
It was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Lara from Mckinney, TX
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
BEAUTIFUL rooms and great casino/shops/restaurants.
Business Traveler
Sherri from St. George, UT
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved the bed area and the linens! Beautiful and comfortable beyond belief! Loved the step down living room with the view of the strip!!! TV in the bathroom was great!
Tub was too small for two people! Bathroom was smaller than I thought it would be.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Moody, Canada
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful large rooms Great restraunts located within resortAmazing shopping
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg