The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 8 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1751 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maspeth, NY
April 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel. The room was beautiful with a great view of the strip. All of the restaurants we visited were excellent. And the overall atmosphere of the hotel was just wonderful.
No.
Howard from Orange, CA
April 29, 2016
9.0
It's beauty.
Requested the phone next to the bed to be repaired and it never was.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North East, MD
April 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
All rooms are suites!
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
April 20, 2016
10.0
Rooms were large living. Like home away from home. Lots of great food to choose from. Never have to leave hotel had everything.
Senior Travelers
Awni from Beirut, Lebanon
April 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
I paid 60 us dollar for 5 minute mobile
Group Traveler
Samuel from Marietta, GA
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Restaurants associated with the resort.
For Vegas it was dingy. Given the cost I expected much better service from staff (not that it was bad). Resort fee sucked.
Couple
David from Whittier, CA
April 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
The best thing about this hotel is also the worst thing about it: their service. Very clean well kept room. We found we did not have to leave the hotel to enjoy everything we wanted to do.
They pressure you to buy a better room at check in. I think it is in extreme poor taste to push a customer to buy upgrades when they are tired from their trip and excited to start relaxing. Noise level was bad in the room from the pool music.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
April 15, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
very easy to get lost
Cheng from Santa Monica, CA
April 15, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.