The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 9 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Yuki from Milpitas, CA
July 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Staff not friendly.
Christopher from Charlotte, NC
July 28, 2015
Location was good. Main level was gorgeous and valet was easy to use. Staff was extremely nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 27, 2015
Almost everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Darla from Irvine, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the room, casino and restaurants. A lot of variety.
About ten minutes from leaving the hotel, I realized that my Kate Spade sunglasses were not in my purse. I never took them out of the room so I called to ask them to please return them. They claim that the glasses weren't there but I know that they were
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orth Tustin, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The resort fee is now $29 plus tax which came to &32.50 a day extra. The only thing that I saw for this was WiFi, they had no free coffee maker, or bottles of water, or courtesy newspaper like other resorts include for the resort fee.

When you check in the registration clerk will ask you innocently if you would like a room with a view. I replied sure then sure goes on to explain that would be an additional $45 a night and if you upgraded to a bigger more deluxe room it would be only an additional $100 a night . The rooms are very nice no need to try and up sell.

Couple
Michael from Marietta, GA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice room for the price.
The extra 34.00 the hotel charged a nite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
July 20, 2015
9.0
The room was attractiveLy decorated and the bed was comfortable. The hotel resturant had good breakfast for a reasonable price. Great shopping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room size,easy acces to strip,great restaurant selection but best of all we had an excellent service.
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.