The Venetian

The Venetian in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 12 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 886 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jesus from Mexicali, Mexico
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ziyi from Brighton, MA
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Venetian's Italy style make it so special and beautiful. It's one of my favorite parts in my trip.
Casino in this hotel is a little bit small. And same problem about the pool.
Group Traveler
Amna from Reston, VA
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was gorgeous, the amenities were tremendous, and the location was ideal for the strip, right in the middle of everything!
I hate smoking, however it was a casino so I can't say I didn't know going in.

There are a great amount of shops and restaurants inside of the hotel, so even if you didn't want to venture out of the hotel there is plenty to do. The pool is beautiful and clean, and I loved their pool party at Tao Beach, its a bit smaller area then most hotels, however i think it allows for more mingling !

Couple
Patrick from Oregon, OH
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel
Hidden charges on checkout 28 dollars a day resort fee

The Hotel was excellent just these extra charges they apply in where you cannot see them . till its too late that's not a kosher charge . I have brought it to their attention Lisa Huff ! She knows about this charge and my idea of it !

Group Traveler
Pauline from Las Vegas, NV
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, IN
September 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
It's a very nice property, with great pool areas.
Customer service was poor. The valet suggested that I self park the rental car, the security staff that they have manning the hotel elevators would not let us use the elevators to check in, so we were forced to move our luggage on the escalator.
Group Traveler
Tracey from Granger, IN
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Absolutely beautiful. Pool was great especially how the attendant will find you a place to sit and will move chairs around to accommodate everyone. Great location & rooms were perfect for a girls weekend- lots of space.
Couple
Dennis from Tilburg - The Netherlands, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's magnitude and grand experience makes this a must stay in Vegas.
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg