The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego

The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego

The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
326 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego in San Diego

# 24 of 334 hotels in San Diego
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Vanessa from Rochester, MI
August 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Denise from Miami, FL
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Several. No one offered to help me get my luggage out of my car until I did it myself. They kept me waiting for 15 minutes to get my car from valet and then told me they forgot to get it. Took another 5 min. Found several stains throughout hotel & room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, NH
August 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was extremely professional and friendly, valet was excellent. Beautiful building through and through, no fridge but everything else was very nice.
Valet cost 42 pet night vs a high end stay in LA was only 23 per night, free in Vegas... pretty expensive, I'm general everything felt over priced. If money isn't a factor the hotel is exceptional. No pool though... (across the street has a rooftop pool)
Couple
Rigoberto from Anaheim, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location and staff was very attentive.valet was great service.
the room I got had no view it was hidden in a corner over looking other rooms across the way.carpet was a little dirty, other than that was a good experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
August 2, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tj from Brea, CA
July 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Fleming Island, FL
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They were very nice there.
our view was not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, elegant, very helpful staff esp parking attendants and waitress in the Grill.
Solo Traveler
Juliane from Long Beach, CA
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very elegant and beautiful! The King size bed was very comfortable! The staff was excellent and very knowledgable!
My stay was too short!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice linens and very comfortable beds. Very friendly staff.
We got a room with 2 beds for a family of 4. The beds are very small. We asked for a rollaway bed but we were told that it would be against fire codes for our room. Could upgrade us to a room that would fit rollaway for $180 extra/night? WOW!
Reviews of The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.