The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego

The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego in San Diego

The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego

The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
326 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Oceanside, CA
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was superb. We were treated like royalty. It was Paul's birthday and they gave us a split of wine and an orchid decorated platter of exquisite desserts. We have never been better treated. The hotel is a lovely historic hotel near the gas lamp
no.
Group Traveler
Renee from Mesa, AZ
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location in Gaslamp
Our room was leaking water from the roof, the room was right next to the elevator (loud) and the beds were small. Plus $40 for parking. Not worth it. Will not recommend.

Disappointed. Definitely not worth the---. I've stayed in MANY hotels that were much nicer, higher quality for much less $.

Couple
Kelly from Carlsbad, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Décor, furnishings, comfort of bed. We loved the Grant Grill.
The view from our room was terrible and we could see across right into other rooms. No bathtub or coffee maker in room.
Paul from Portland, OR
August 24, 2014
5.0
It had a nice entry way
No pool, forced valet, blood on the sheets

Just absolutely unimpressed. How can you be a 5 star hotel workout a pool when two star hotels have them? How do you explain blood on the sheets?

Eric from Bakersfield, CA
August 21, 2014
8.0
The staff was great! They are what made the stay. Very helpful and prompt in all aspects to make sure we were well accommodated for.
Wish the room was a little better equiped or at least had an area to offer amenities such as coffee or a microwave.

Very beautiful and luxurious. Has the high end feeling that it delivers.

Group Traveler
Marcos from El Centro, CA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location
The way they deal with there payment choices and standards
Couple
Christopher from San Ramon, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room and the beds
Restaurant is over-priced for what is offered Charging for in-room Internet access shows a cheap side of a luxury hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location was great.
There was a bug in my first room, it was stuffy, and it smelled. The staff changed the room but their attitudes were pretentious and their customer service skills were not what I have come to expect from the Starwood line.

Stains on the floors, odd smells, inflated rates. If you just want to say you've stayed here, go for it. If you want a luxurious hotel with great service, look elsewhere

Couple
Justine from London, Canada
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything at this hotel is outstanding! They make you feel like you are the most important person in the world
No

The hotel is beautiful! I do a lot of travelling and this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff are attentive, the rooms and public areas are spotless, the decor is elegant and classy...I could go on and on. The location is unbeatable being right in the Gaslamp Quarter. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reviews of The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg