The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego

The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego

The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
326 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from San Antonio, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Extremely attentive staff. The location.
Very small room (smaller than the Holiday Inn the night before in Anaheim) with only 1 double bed. If there are 2 beds I understand the double but if only 1 bed it should be at least a queen. Forty-two dollar a night parking charge seemed a little high.
Couple
Genie from Rancho Mirage, CA
June 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable
$42 to park each night. Also, the alarm system on the honor bar. If you touch something , they charge you.you can't even read the ingredients
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was truly first rate, by any world standard.
the $42/night parking fee was the same price I paid for the rent-a-car...
Couple
Thomas from Yuma, AZ
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff
Loved it all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Beautiful building, lobby, etc.
We had a suite. It was very small.We came for a romantic weekend. Check in was at 3. We arrived at 4, room was not ready, had to wait in the bar. When we walked into the room, there was an old baby crib next to the bed. Killed the mood for sure!

Staff wasn't very friendly.

Couple
Ronnie from Los Angeles, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
location
Room a little small but laid out nicely.
Solo Traveler
Hala from Jeddah, Canada
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel with excellent service.
No coffee maker in the room
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 6, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kellen from Hawthorne, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, courteous staff, amazing room
Very expensive parking ($42/day). Our maid service took so long that one day we didn't even have our room cleaned. Fitness center was very small and extremely limited, even claustrophobic.
Solo Traveler
Leonard from Santa Fe, NM
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.