The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego

The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego

The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
326 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
February 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
The service was excellent.
It would have been nice to know that the hotel parking was $48.00 a day.
Dawn from Covina, CA
December 20, 2016
10.0
5+stars.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
December 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 28, 2016
Couple
2.0
It was under construction, out dated, small rooms, TV broken, mini fridge empty. We checked out a day early from our 2 night stay
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahopac, NY
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Location,
Some staff was rude and not willing to fix their errors. They charged my card $600+ when they should have charged just parking of $90.
Couple
Susan from Carmel, CA
August 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel is absolutely beautiful and everything we hoped it would be in terms of the room decor, bath, cleanliness, etc. It's in a great location, walking distance to everything.
Although we loved the room we had the drawback of facing the main street which got quite loud at night. We'd definitely stay there again but will ask for a quiet room. Also be aware the Grill is very expensive, even for a light meal at the bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from San Leandro, CA
July 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location.
Its not for family vacation. Room is small. No bath tub. Refrigerator is just an emptied out mini bar so not cold enough.
Couple
Hadi from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
July 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
The concirage
Elizabeth from Phoenix, AZ
July 22, 2016
10.0
I loved this hotel! I also loved the pillows and just purchased two (2) online. The room,staff, and valet were superb! The little extra's make the US Grant heads above other hotel's in the area.
The bathroom sink was slow to drain.
Business Traveler
Cory from Alameda, CA
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location.
The hallways smelled like something died. Rooms were small, but nice.
Reviews of The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Us Grant, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.