The Tremont Chicago Hotel At Magnificent Mile

The Tremont Chicago Hotel At Magnificent Mile

The Tremont Chicago Hotel At Magnificent Mile Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
100 East Chestnut Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for The Tremont Chicago Hotel At Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Tremont Chicago Hotel At Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Tremont Chicago Hotel At Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Tremont Chicago Hotel At Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia, IL
February 13, 2017
Couple
6.0
I liked the location of this hotel the best...right off the magnificent mile! The room was very small, the bathroom lighting was horrible & hotel had basically no amenities...
Solo Traveler
Keith from Chicago, IL
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The parking was $70/night
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, MN
November 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the comfortable atmosphere with Ditkas next door and inviting lobby. The staff was great, especially at the front desk. She helped us book some tours... That were excellent.
One bed rooms was a surprise... We would have preferred two beds in the rooms.
Paul from Cedar Rapids, IA
November 13, 2016
10.0
Boutique hotel in the midst of everything that makes Chicago exciting. Our room had view of Lake Michigan.
Couple
Colin from West Peoria, IL
November 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location, nice bed, lots of changing stations.
No shampoo in room; soap hard to find.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
October 19, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The Tremont is a one pipe hotel. I thought I was getting a 3.5 star hotel but this was a 3 star. Being a one pipe hotel there was no air conditioning available being October 15. With it being nearly 80 degrees outside, the room was unbearably hot!
It was a one pipe hotel. I will not do that again nor trust when I mark 3.5 stars that I might be given a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
October 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
clean rooms
Couple
Richard from Aurora, IL
October 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and boutique feel.
$67 dollar overnight parking a bit much
Solo Traveler
Ziona from Northampton, MA
October 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and price
Staff is ok. It could be more nice if they are more welcoming and smiling.
Couple
Jessica from Woodstock, IL
October 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Tremont Chicago Hotel At Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Tremont Chicago Hotel At Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.