The Timbers Hotel

The Timbers Hotel

The Timbers Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
4411 Peoria Street
Aurora, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for The Timbers Hotel in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Timbers Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Timbers Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Timbers Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Room was acceptable.
Hotel at arrival appears abandoned. Weeds growing everywhere and neglect very apparent on the exterior. It is better on the inside but still far from a 3 star. Old carpet was stacked in hallway. Breakfast was acceptable but dining area wasn't well staffed
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
August 14, 2016
5.0
Comfortable bed
Floors were nasty.
Business Traveler
Yong from Orlando, FL
August 10, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Lakewood, WA
August 8, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
If you don't mind this hotel basically being an upscale Motel 6 then you won't be disappointed.
Arthur from Quincy, MI
August 1, 2016
3.0
Allowed my dog to stay
Cleanliness maintenance lots of the hotel looked run down. Room had strong odor of disinfectant type cleaning soution
Anna from Olathe, KS
July 18, 2016
4.0
The location was good for our trip.
We did not get the two queen beds that we asked and paid for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, NE
July 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
I was only staying one night.
There is no way this is a three star, smelled of smoke, broken end table, smoke detectors covered with the small trash bags, and sink leaked. Two star at best
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from St. Paul, MN
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was nearly the size of apartments I've had with a kitchen and everything.
Despite coffee cups and coffee in the room, there was no machine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, CO
June 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
I liked the easy access from the interstate and close to my hospital. I liked the size the rooms were nice and big.
We booked for a King and we got a queen. I needed to call the operator but phone didnt work in our room. There were no channel guides for the tv in our room.
Reviews of The Timbers Hotel
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Timbers Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.