The Timbers Hotel

The Timbers Hotel

The Timbers Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
4411 Peoria Street
Aurora, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for The Timbers Hotel in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Timbers Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Timbers Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Timbers Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Derek from Omaha, NE
June 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Suite was a great size, price was way cheaper than any hotels around Denver and I have no idea how. Breakfast was a big buffet with everything we could want. I would go back next time I go to Denver.
No
Couple
Roger from Glenwood Springs, CO
May 29, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location
The hotel has a rundown look. Several items in our room needed repair. The hallways were not clean and the ice machine was not operational.
Solo Traveler
Fredrick from Denver, CO
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, UT
February 22, 2017
1.0
Staff was friendly
Room was disgustingly dirty. Showerhead barely had any stream coming out. Handle on the faucet came off every time I used it. Would never stay here again and would never recommend it to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Christian from Avon, CO
December 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Fort Worth, TX
December 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The heat worked very well and the room included a back patio which was really nice.
The breakfast and the restaurant was not open like it was stated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aspen, CO
December 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice variety for breakfast
Poorly heated. I froze and others did also.
Couple
Edward from Knoxville, TN
November 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to the airport. Had nice room with microwave and refrigerator. Comfortable bed. Full buffet breakfast included.
The neighbourhood is not the best.
Angela from Bethany, OK
November 16, 2016
10.0
The decorations inside added great atmosphere, there appeared to be a balcony on every room, the breakfast was great.
The balconies face into an unattractive, unkempt area. There was clearly some renovation going on and we couldn't close the door to our bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wiley, CO
November 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were very nice amd moved my son and I to another room when I found that the deadbolt did not work.
I did not like the dinginess. You can tell the hotel used to be very nice . . . It just needs a little clean-up!
Reviews of The Timbers Hotel
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Timbers Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.