Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh in Dallas

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2927 Maple Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dean from Austin, TX
August 22, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating, as always. The breakfast is good, not great, but then again I didn't pay for great. The lobby and bar are excellent. I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an excellent hotel in north Downtown Dallas
There is no swimming pool, but since this is a beautifully restored old hotel, I didn't expect one.

My wife and I make periodic weekend getaway trips to Dallas. This hotel is always our first pick. The Dallas Omni is a close 2nd, however, this hotel is much closer to great bars and restaurants, several of which are walking distance away.

Business Traveler
Dean Brocker from Austin, TX
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
quiet and comfy bed.
I asked to speak with sales department and left number. No one returned my call.
Business Traveler
Timothy from San Diego, CA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They have updated this classic property and it is spectacular.
No pool.
Couple
Nancy from Shreveport, LA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was fabulous!
The rooms were not very soundproof. We could hear the slightest noise in the hallway.

We were traveling with our three dogs. The hotel is extremely pet friendly. They were welcome in the lounge, the bartender even gave them a nice, cold bowl of water to drink. It was an excellent experience for us and for the dogs, they had fun!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubert, NC
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was amazing! The room was spacious, clean and luxurious!

The Valet staff was the most friendly, reliable and kind group of people.

Couple
Jordan from Vacherie, LA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jacqueline from Dallas, TX
August 15, 2014
10.0
The hotel was really nice. Having to pay a $24.00 valet fee is ridiculous and not posted when purchasing online.
The valet costs and no free parking

Beautiful, clean.

Andrew from Canadian, TX
August 14, 2014
9.0
Beautiful old historic hotel but modern, sophisticated & well furnished
No I loved it
Couple
John from Longview, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Dallas, The Stoneleigh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg