The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center

The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center

The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3050 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
January 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly, as well as helpful. We were surrounded by restaurants and attractions, but it was quiet. Loved this hotel!
A microwave in the room would've been nice.
Couple
Stephanie from Joplin, MO
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Large spacious suite with separate bedroom and separate air unit in bedroom and Jacuzzi was actually in the bathroom where it belongs. Super nice staff, breakfast was incredible, quiet location off the main strip, but close to everything we wanted to do.
Only complaint, we stayed in building 1 and the ice machines were only on level one and two, but there was one in the back entrance where we parked, so I grabbed ice on the way in.
Group Traveler
Tracy from Horn Lake, MS
May 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was very clean and well stocked even though they were busy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gentri from Roland, OK
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Bluff, MO
March 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, very friendly staff and a hot breakfast served every morning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas, OK
March 8, 2016
10.0
The location was away fro. The main strip so it was quiet and easy to find.
The bathroom was very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Pittsburg, KS
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained. It was centrally located to where we were going to be.
Room size. The room was barely big enough for the two queen size beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angie from Chickasha, OK
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Bonne Terre, MO
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My grandkids loved that it was a "castle."
The breakfast room was great but way to many people
Reviews of The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Stone Castle Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.