The State Plaza Hotel

The State Plaza Hotel

The State Plaza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2117 East Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20037

Hotel Guest Rating for The State Plaza Hotel in Washington Dc

# 1 of 72 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The State Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The State Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The State Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northborough, MA
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
March 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was impeccably clean. From the moment we arrived, we were impressed. The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. All amenities met or exceeded expectations. The turn down service was an added service that we were not expecting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from San Antonio, TX
March 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was Fabulous! The hotel is clean, nice and staff was friendly. The bummer was the $45. a day parking fee! We walked every where, and spent $225 to park our rental car.
The bummer was the $45. a day parking fee! We walked every where, and spent $225 to park our rental car.
Couple
Robert from Elkton, MD
March 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very conveniently located, checking in and out was quick and easy. Room was perfect, amenities were great and staff was courteous.
We had breakfast at the hotel restaurant, it was just ok. Very average.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wethersfield, CT
March 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
From the outside, it doesn't look like much, but the inside is very nice. The room was very spacious and clean. We only stayed for one night, but this would be a great place to spend multiple nights, with plenty of room to spread out a little.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 4, 2017
2.0
The location.
Door and corridor access, and room location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Linthicum, MD
March 1, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
February 27, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Philadelphia, PA
February 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The State Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The State Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.