The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio

The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio

The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
300 East Travis Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from San Antonio, TX
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful but no complmentry breakfast
No complmentry breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cibolo, TX
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and comfortable.
1. I am not sure it was quite at 5 Star level. 2. Some rumbling noise outside (construction?) 3. Panhandled in lobby right after we arrived.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous hotel and rooms. Wonderful staff. Close proximity to river walk and other attractions.
I would have liked to have a spa/salon or some other amenity. We didn't pay for park view but it didn't seem that spectacular. The alley view was pretty atrocious.
Couple
Eric from Moreno Valley, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was helpful at all times.
Room service came extremely late some times, even when we had our "light" on to note we wanted cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff Ambience Hotel itself Rooms Free Coffee Free Hot chocolate Beds are very comfortable
Nothing. It was all great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
No complaints from the room to customer service everything was great!
Wish it was right on the Riverwalk but it's only a 5min walk away so no big deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
2.0
The rooms are beautiful especially the bathrooms. It's just too bad the staff isn't on par with the rooms.
The staff is horrible and inefficient. Our room was not available until 7:30. They charged us for a breakfast that was supposedly free. The valet took 30 minutes to bring our car. Then they didn't even load our luggage.
Group Traveler
Richard from San Antonio, TX
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
It had a very nice interior, modernized bedroom
Room service, we basked for ice and wine flutes at 8 then again at about 930. Never got them. We were told breakfast was gonna be downstairs, generally, when it's presented like that it's complimentary. We ate a cold breakfast, billed $173 for it.
Couple
Suzanne from Plainfield, IN
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is conveniently located to the Riverwalk and within walking distance to the Alamo. The staff at this hotel were exceptional! If I could give a 20 star rating I would! Would stay here again and highly recommend this hotel!
Nothing
Reviews of The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.