The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio

The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio

The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
300 East Travis Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeri from Sterling City, TX
July 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location by a park.
We had our IPOD taken from our vehicle when one of the valet boys parked for us. The young man that checked us in answered "yes" when my husband ask him our room had a view. It was on the 3rd floor, our view was the roof and the boiler! I did mention th
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the history, the architecture and the luxury of this hotel.
No
Roger from Spencerville, OH
July 21, 2016
9.0
Quality
Remote control for TV needed batteries & the staff had it completed within 30 minutes of when I called.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Louis from Houston, TX
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Literally, everything.
Wish I could have stayed longer. The valet car park is a bit chaotic but the valets and bell boys are very nice and take care of you while you wait with cool drinks and status updates.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff always very friendly and helpful. Location is great.
The light in the foyer or closet area didn't work. Checking out smooth but waiting for car a bit hectic. But again staff doing the best they could and very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. It was quiet, & our room was gorgeous- looked just like the pictures on their website. Our smoke alarm went off twice, so they paid for my husband and i's breakfast, and gave us free access to the mini bar!
Parking was really inconvenient. You can self-park in a lot fairly close to the hotel, but it was closed off with a cone and had a "no parking" sign, though there were plenty of spots to park in. We had to use valet, which is $42 a day.
Couple
Andre from Dover, FL
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is amazing
Couple
Danny from Lubbock, TX
July 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Dirty bed not five star quality maybe four star not five stuck in hallways not happy
Aaron from Arlington, TX
July 12, 2016
10.0
Everything!!!! Most beautiful hotel and great staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
very nice rooms
the outside of the building.
Reviews of The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The St. Anthony, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.