The St. Regis Houston

The St. Regis Houston

The St. Regis Houston Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1919 Briar Oaks Street
Houston, TX 77027
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The St. Regis Houston in Houston

# 6 of 408 hotels in Houston
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The St. Regis Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The St. Regis Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The St. Regis Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Greg from Dickinson, TX
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alexandra from Katy, TX
July 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
It feels like home with an unbelievable staff that wants to be there.
Valet fee for parking your car there.:(
Kerry from Houston, TX
June 1, 2016
7.0
The staff was very nice and accomodating
THE BED.... This was one of the WORST beds that I have ever had at a hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Superior King Room was a very nice size with a desk, separate seating area with 2 leather chairs, ottoman, and adjacent chaise lounge at the foot of the bed. Very nice to have room to spread out and relax in the room even when not in bed. Luxurious.
Pool area is dated and boring. Needs major remodel, music and food and beverage service to be on par with other hotels in this category. The facility is old but the corridors and guest rooms are updated nicely. Restaurant is too bright at dinner time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Mini bar snacks Yummy linens and amazing robes and slippers!!' This is very important to me! Great customer service. We have stayed there several times!!!
Solo Traveler
David from Blue Bell, PA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and great rooms. Good location.
The bath products were not good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Flint, TX
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Seabrook, TX
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The service made me feel like I belonged in a 5 star hote even though it was my first time to experience such a stay.
I wanted a better breakfast option.
Reviews of The St. Regis Houston
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The St. Regis Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.