The St. Regis Houston

The St. Regis Houston in Houston

The St. Regis Houston

The St. Regis Houston Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1919 Briar Oaks Street
Houston, TX 77027
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The St. Regis Houston in Houston

# 5 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The St. Regis Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The St. Regis Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The St. Regis Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randy from Spring, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was very quiet and the staff were very courteous.
The location is out of the way. The bathroom facilities were lacking. Took forever to get hot water and poor flushing toilet. The afternoon tea was horrible, not the experience that we had hoped for. It was pretty, poor and over priced.
Solo Traveler
Roland from Mckinney, TX
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hospitality
None

Beautiful, classy. I will like to return there

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jackie from Rusk, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff provided really good service.
There is not a lot nearby, but the hotel did provide shuttle service.

Very nice hotel with really good amenities.

Couple
Kenneth from Katy, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was awesome
No

10 stars never had everyone from doorman to maintence people there to help you!

Billye from Athens, TX
July 1, 2014
10.0
It is lovely and the staff is fantastic! Great location for shopping!
It is a 5 star, so I know you pay for what you get. However I think the valet overnight parking is a little expensive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, great property, super comfy beds. For most of the trip I was working on location, wish I'd had more time to look around the hotel. My mother did sit by the pool for a while and said it was lovely.
It's a minor thing I know, but I hated that there was no sleep timer option for the TV. I always fall asleep with the TV on but don't want it on all night. A standard remote button that would be greatly appreciated.
Solo Traveler
Saif from Houston, TX
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Anthony, MN
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
He is the best. Has the best staff. You feel the warmth of reception. The room was great and big and comfortable.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
December 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Amazing hotel, friendly and helpful employees and a great restaurant
Tea Time reservations fill up fast
Reviews of The St. Regis Houston
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The St. Regis Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg