The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
145 E. Harmon Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

# 16 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Signature At Mgm Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Signature At Mgm Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lenny from Bishop, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
suite
valet, staff needs more training
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice hotel, plenty of room and away from the strip noise.
Pools close at 5 even though sunlight till 7:30 pm and warm weather.
Group Traveler
Alex from West Haven, UT
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
There were no double beds available and the hideaway was beyond uncomfortable. If I pay --- I should have the option of a good night's sleep. Your definition of double occupancy should be adjusted
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
room space
front desk
Business Traveler
Raymond from San Diego, CA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff was excellent
Needs dedicated elevators to the high floors 20+
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, great room overall great hotel
Valet was a little slow to get our car
Couple
Thomas from Maple Ridge, Canada
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a great room and the service was great, but it was a long walk for two 60 plus personsto walk to the strip. We were given a room in tower #3 which is the furthest one away from the main hotel lobby at the MGM.
Too far from the strip, would look for something a little closer next time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large rooms and view we had of the LV strip
distance from the LV strip, but it is something we know about when booking the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Lynnwood, WA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We happy with the room is big, clean, organized well.
We needed wheel chair service for each Hotel (Towel). Right now you have had only Towel #1 that served the Wheel Chair for disabilities. We are stayed at Towel #3, when we check out at 3:00 am they ask us to return the wheel chair to Towel #1.
Couple
Montana from Cathedral City, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the fact that I had a blast with the company I was with.
What I didn't like is that I booked a room with a balcony and I didn't get a room with a balcony. I was really looking forward to having a view of the Vegas strip.
Reviews of The Signature At Mgm Grand
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg