The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
145 E. Harmon Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

# 18 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Signature At Mgm Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Signature At Mgm Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Atkinson, WI
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and size of room. Spectacular was the view.
Small restaurant had only plastic silverware and plastic cups.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The cafe is good!
Wait a long time for taxi in the morning. Service so so.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuarts Draft, VA
January 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff.
Location. ...too far from the strip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were well equipped and spacious.
Not much
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice property, good location, close to strip and MGM but separate from the casino and smoke, which was better for our family. Staff all professional and friendly.
The incremental resort fees and taxes totaling an incremental $260 was an unpleasant surprise!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms. Very easy checkin
Valet from tower 2 took too long. 15-20 minutes to get my car is too long. None of that time was waiting in line, that is the actual retrieval off car. The valet told another person to walk to tower 1 to get their car because that would be quicker.
Couple
Ernesto from Camp Verde, AZ
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
My wife and I loved that it was a no smoking hotel. Vegas is great but only so much cigarette smoke you can really handle.
We had a friend that lives in Las Vegas come to see us at out room. She was not allowed to park where we were staying. They made her go all the way over to the main MGM parking lots to park.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Poor cable and no music channels on the TV. The public areas were very small and always crowded. I did not like valet only parking and the valets had attitude if you didn't tip them every time. Long walk to public transpo. Housekeeping was slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christy from Mandan, ND
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
We loved the jetted bathtub and separate shower. Double sinks were nice, as well.
Long walk to get to the MGM, then walk through the MGM to get to the strip. This was not on the strip in my opinion. The bed was very uncomfortable, very hard and too soft pillows. Was given misinformation by staff regarding fees for printing air tickets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lenox, IL
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large, beautiful rooms
A bit of a hike to the strip. Going south via the MGM Grand was fine, but north was a bit sketchy. The $32 resort daily fee during off season when the pool and other amenities where closed. Quite steep to cover a newspaper, internet, and parking.
Reviews of The Signature At Mgm Grand
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg