The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
145 E. Harmon Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

# 17 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Signature At Mgm Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Signature At Mgm Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! The airport lost our bags so they sent us up complimentary champagne and choc covered strawberries to make us feel better
Short distance bout 3 blocks from strip but not too big of a deal...its worth it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pretty quick to get to the strip by taxi or walk over to the MGM.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room is spacious and very clean. It's also have a small kitchen. The hotel does not have casino. Good for family with children to stay.
It's a four and half start hotels but there are no toothbrush, toothpaste nor sleepers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Kaysville, UT
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, very nice and luxurious
very difficult to find
Business Traveler
Melvin from St Paul, MN
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
great place. The hotel is very quiet. I like the fact that it was not a casino and that it was not smoking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Linn, OR
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet, clean, luxurious room. Friendly helpful staff.
Long walk to get to the strip.

Would stay their again. Really nice hotel.

Couple
Eric from Topeka, KS
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly the service was above and beyond my expectations, I would recommend this for anyone best hotel I have ever stayed in hands down.
They have a $28 resort fee per day I knew about it before I stayed there from a friend but they can be clear on that because I have a feeling it takes other people by surprise
Couple
Benjamin from Ballwin, MO
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and very clean.
It is located on the strip but it is actually set back quite a bit. Walking around the strip took a little longer than expected.
Solo Traveler
David from Dallas, TX
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nicest place in Vegas for the price.
Had to walk at least a couple blocks for entertainment.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
November 19, 2014
8.0
Privacy and cleanliness. No cabin.
Blandness of room
Reviews of The Signature At Mgm Grand
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg