The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
145 E. Harmon Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

# 21 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Signature At Mgm Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Signature At Mgm Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel has three towers. We were in the third tower that was closest to the Las Vegas strip. The hotel has walkways between the three towers and the MGM Grand.
The day prior to our departure no maid service. We left early in the morning and used express checkout. Did not receive a final receipt from hotel.

The pool had a clean relaxing pool area. Was not too crowded had no problem getting a longe chair. The hotel had free internet. Was require to sign in each day. Had a balcony with a great view. The suite was very spacious.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Ypsilanti, MI
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was really nice and the view from the balcony was amazing! The strip is walking distance from the room if youre already a moderately active person but its far enough to get away from the bustling action when it's time to turn down
Housekeeping comes at odd times but this didn't really bother me as I almost always have do not disturb status. Intertubes for lazy River at mgm Grand were a bit pricey but hey its Vegas!

Really loved the hotel. The shower and whirlpool in the room were a really nice touch. Really enjoyed the secluded, off the strip feel of the signature. Plus there are no slots or gambling in this hotel so there's not constant flows of foot traffic in common areas from people off the street. Would definitely return to this resort for my next trip to Vegas

Couple
Bethany from Elgin, IL
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lots of space got lots of room for my dollar.

There was a sewage back up but they got someone to clean it right away.

Couple
Graciela from Mesa, AZ
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, very helpful.
Very far from strip if youre walking. Don't recommend after a week long convention! Was exhausted.

Great room

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was fantastic. View were very cool, but away from the main strip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
August 24, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Fluvia from Lancaster, CA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The customer service
My room was dirty and the checking out option via TV wasn't available
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Feria, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Large bathroom
Pull out couch was unexpected for the price we paid for this room. Additional facility fees
Reviews of The Signature At Mgm Grand
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg