The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
145 E. Harmon Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

# 15 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 408 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Signature At Mgm Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Signature At Mgm Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Locations
dated decor, mediocre staff, def not as luxury as they claim to be
Group Traveler
Sonja from Mission Viejo, CA
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient...connected to MGM, with access to the amenities there. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Very nice room. Beautiful hotel!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Non smoking and no casino. Also, pools were nice and staff friendly.
We had to request they bring dishes and pans into the kitchen. That was cumbersome. And, on arrival, there was a really dirty glass in our sink. Yuck! Big oversight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Mercer Island, WA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was spacious.
They did not ask you about whether you would like your room cleaned daily or not. I noticed it on the card the next day, but I would have preferred it be brought to my attention. I had overflowing garbage where I could not get rid of it and no tp.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Salt Lake City, UT
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were classy, well appointed and spacious.
We didn't find anything not to like

We stayed in a one bedroom suite. Sheralyn placed us in a corner room on the 32nd floor that was wonderful. This room has a full kitchen that is NOT stocked when you arrive. So, make sure you call housekeeping when you get to your room so they can bring you your glasses, plates, etc. We didn't realize this until we got back late that night from dinner and went to take mugs out for coffee. Having the full size fridge was very nice for a longer stay. It gave us the ability to store leftovers and have a few drinks and such on hand. There was also a toaster and coffee maker in the kitchen. The living space with the pull-out couch and dining table is well laid out. I loved that there was so much drawer and closet space in this room for my daughter. The bedroom is also very well laid out. There was a large desk that had a retractable tv. The dest and real desk chair were very important to my husband who had to work several days. He hates when hotels don't have real desk chairs. The bed was super comfy and we both got many good nights of sleep. The bathroom in LARGE and was great for everyone getting ready for dinner at once. Now, please note, my daughter did have her own bathroom out in the living area, she just liked using our better ;) The bathroom has a roomy stand up shower and a LARGE jetted tub. Although we did not use the tub, the shower was great; good water pressure, hot water immediately, ample space. The only thing that I thought was odd was that there were no hooks on the doors to hand towel. Anything that we needed was supplied promptly by the friendly housekeeping staff. In addition, the leaned and reset the room to look new each day! We spent many days at the pools. To get to the MGM Grand Complex you take an interior walkway that has moving walkways- took me 6 minutes from my room to pool gate. The pools at the Signature are less crowded than the MGM and offer better lounge chairs. ...read more

Couple
Tatiana from Miami, FL
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room is very big and clean.We dont have to cross cassinos or long halls to get to the room.
It doesnt have a option self parking. Everyday we have to wait (sometimes more than 15min) some minutes and give tips.Without car, you have walk far away because it is a little far to strip!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
April 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Bathroom and room were great. Pool area was nice.
Didn't receive housekeeping when we requested it. No explanation given by front desk staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliso Viejo, CA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
lobby, very nice room layout, bathroom size and styling.
One of our rooms was on 3rd floor and was awoke by a smoke detector alarm that went off for about 30 mins and small of burnt food lingered for an hour. Disrupted sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and felt more like a resort (traveled with kids).
Family Traveling with Teens
Lenny from Bishop, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
suite
valet, staff needs more training
Reviews of The Signature At Mgm Grand
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.