The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
145 E. Harmon Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

# 21 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Signature At Mgm Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Signature At Mgm Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
August 24, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Fluvia from Lancaster, CA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The customer service
My room was dirty and the checking out option via TV wasn't available
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Feria, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Large bathroom
Pull out couch was unexpected for the price we paid for this room. Additional facility fees
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
August 14, 2014
9.0
I got a room on the pent house floor and it was good.
Only valet parking, little bit far from main strip.

Overall, it's good to stay at MGM signature.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The large bathroom with two large mirrors, sinks, separate room for the toilet, and whirlpool.
Some of the guests that stayed there were really uptight.

Most of the staff there were really good at making you feel welcomed but some were really cold and seemed like they could care less. Maybe one out of every five staff members I ran into.

Group Traveler
Melanie from Calgary, Canada
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was quiet and a good location. The rooms are very spacious and great!
We tried to leave our luggage after we checked out and it was impossible to do! The line up to do this was 10 people long. We were suppose to get the valets to do it for us, but they were no where to be found.

They have fresh cut flowers in all the lobbies. That is a nice touch.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eddyville, IA
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Our group enjoyed the location and connection to the MGM Grand. We liked being able to remove ourselves and chill for a bit and then jump right back into things.
Check-in was a lot slower than we expected. There wasn't a line so we walked right up to the counter, it just seemed like it took longer than we are used too. The clerk was excellent and very friendly.

We really enjoyed the cleanliness and staff during our stay here. The rooms were excellent and everyone was focused on our comfort.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice sized, clean room, jacuzzi
They forgot to clean room one day and weren't at all apologetic. Also 25/day resort fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

The best (and worst) thing about the Signature is that it is away from the main casino area. This is good if you want to be away from the action but still close enough that a 5 - 10 minute walk will get you to the MGM's main area or the strip. It has the feel of a regular hotel in terms of the lobby and elevators right near the entrance rather than trudging through the casino like other hotels on the strip. Overall, if you want to be in the middle of the action, stay somewhere else. If you want to be "close enough" to the action but either want to save some money and/or want a more traditional hotel feel, then the Signature is the place to be. The rooms were nice but not over the top. The flat screen was small by today's standards. Get a room facing the strip - otherwise, you only can see the airport. ...read more

Group Traveler
Robscal from Oceanside, CA
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were great, staff great,
Location not as good as the venetian or belagio. No casino, i should be able to clarify this when I bid that I want to bid on a CASINO property Never like resort fees, would prefer these just be part of my bid, i woudl bid higher

Overall it was a great trip an dteh hotel was 4.5 star as stated, I just think I shoudl have known when bidding that there was no casino on site, had to walk 8 minutes to the MGM

Reviews of The Signature At Mgm Grand
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg