The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
145 E. Harmon Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

# 19 of 228 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Signature At Mgm Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Signature At Mgm Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The cleanliness, and comfort of the room
The fact that we had to walk 25-30 mins to get to a restaurant and gaming. It would have been nice to have been asked if we had a disability or condition that would make it difficult to walk long distances.
Couple
Roy from Leesburg, VA
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Love the location and being adjacent to monorail and mgm grand. Pools were nice and quiet at the hotel and all amenities were great.
Couple
John from Centennial, CO
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
No smoking and no casino. Good spaces and plenty of room when you get to your room.
Little bit of a walk from the Strip or MGM but definitely need it after the buffets!

Great service from all and way quieter than the equivalent star hotels, would highly recommend and would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wontaek from Buchon, Republic Of Korea
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tyrone from Upland, CA
June 13, 2014
9.0
Spacious
Parking made it inconvenient, no self parking.

The bathrooms did not have good ventilation.

April from Honolulu, HI
June 10, 2014
10.0
Very professional and efficient staff throughout property. Treated us very well and we very sincere. Well exceeded our expert!
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Non-gambling, non-smoking; very clean; easy parking situation
Valet only, which most of the time was fine, except when certain valets moved the driver's seat a lot and blasted the AC (max everything!)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff walked into our room uninvited and unsolicited twice in our one night stay. The management, once alerted to the problem, seemed unconcerned with our privacy.

While the room was nice, I was surprised that it was considered 4.5 stars. It did include a small fridge, stove top, and microwave. The T.V. was probably 32in; the reception was fuzzy. The Hotel is located slightly off strip, but is connected to the MGM by an indoor walk way. Our biggest concern was certainly having staff just open our door and/or walk into our room. This was a very disconcerting experience. ...read more

Reviews of The Signature At Mgm Grand
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg