The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
145 E. Harmon Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

# 18 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 420 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Signature At Mgm Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Signature At Mgm Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Grans pool complex does not allow you to bring your own innertubes.
Couple
Irene from Phoenix, AZ
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything the staff was amazing. Very clean I to worked at a 5 star resort and the signature is way better. Will stay again.
The only thing I didn't like was the doors slams were to loud. Scared me at time but other than that wonderful hotel.
Couple
Stephen from Lawrenceburg, IN
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our amazing room and the room service!
That we couldn't stay longer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chrystal from Angleton, TX
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room size and cleanliness.
Valet lost my car once. And sometimes took awhile
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Rainier, MD
June 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, lazy river pool, on site clubs
Food court staff
Group Traveler
Phyllis from Bremen, GA
May 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
this hotel was spotless inside and out

nice large room at end of strip but still close to everything

Couple
Fabio from Coconut Creek, FL
May 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nestor from Willoughby, OH
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
nice size rooms
staff horrible the , two hours in line to check in was told that the wrong line,mgm and signature are not the same hotel,NOTHING at signature just an overpriced pop machine.valet and luggage check only good staff
Solo Traveler
Stephon from Winston Salem, NC
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
View, clean, lobby, employees
When I checked in, they had my reservation screwed. I booked balcony and they said I hadn't so I showed them my reservation and then they accommodated me.
Group Traveler
Jose from Bonita, CA
May 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice and spacious. Staff was very nice and professional. I like the gated entrance to the hotel and the fact that we had access to the MGM.
Reviews of The Signature At Mgm Grand
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.