The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
145 E. Harmon Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Signature At Mgm Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Signature At Mgm Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robscal from Oceanside, CA
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were great, staff great,
Location not as good as the venetian or belagio. No casino, i should be able to clarify this when I bid that I want to bid on a CASINO property Never like resort fees, would prefer these just be part of my bid, i woudl bid higher

Overall it was a great trip an dteh hotel was 4.5 star as stated, I just think I shoudl have known when bidding that there was no casino on site, had to walk 8 minutes to the MGM

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The pool was nice, as well as the connecting MGM Grand mall
The staff was rude when checking in. Very standoff-ish. Also, upon checkout, the concierge assisting me did not seem to know what he was doing.

It's a fine hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Pinebluff, NC
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very nice, large, clean and comfortable. Location is walking distance to strip but far enough away that it is quiet.
No

Connected to MGM Grand via walkway. Would definitely stay here again.

Maurice from Montreal, Canada
July 16, 2014
7.0
Great room decor and nice vices of Las Vegas.
Location was far removed from MGM amenities and services. Complimentary coffee was not replaced on several occasions. We even had to call twice for one replacement.

Good overall value since the rooms were big and comfortable. Very limited onsite service though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large room withe very nice amenities. It was nice to have a kitchen available.
Mandatory valet parking was very slow. In the evening it took 15 minuets to get our car. In the morning almost as long.
Couple
Kristina from Fountain Valley, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Room size, decoration, no fitness center in tower 2, pool area not impressive, check in area small, nothing special and definitely didn't warrant a 4 1/2 star rating.

I would never stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The cleanliness, and comfort of the room
The fact that we had to walk 25-30 mins to get to a restaurant and gaming. It would have been nice to have been asked if we had a disability or condition that would make it difficult to walk long distances.
Couple
Roy from Leesburg, VA
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Love the location and being adjacent to monorail and mgm grand. Pools were nice and quiet at the hotel and all amenities were great.
Reviews of The Signature At Mgm Grand
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg