Hotels in Las Vegas

The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand

The Signature At Mgm Grand Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
145 E. Harmon Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Signature At Mgm Grand in Las Vegas

# 21 of 209 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Signature At Mgm Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Signature At Mgm Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terri from Everett, WA
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tyler from Saint Louis, MO
April 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked the balcony and the small refrigerator in the room.
The staff at The Signature was very rude.

The staff was rude. I printed my Priceline reservation that stated One Bedroom Suite with Balcony. I got to my room and there was no balcony. I went down to the front desk to ask about it and they said my reservation didn't call for a balcony. I then showed them my reservation confirmation that states with balcony and they said That's priceline, obviously they did something wrong, it's not our fault, we can't help you. I very calmly said I don't care who's fault it is, you know what balcony rooms are available so make it right and give me one. I also said the higher the better. They did give me a balcony room but they showed a lot of attitude and were very rude and blamed everything on priceline. The balcony was on the 4th floor. I still had a good time because it is Vegas but I am not happy with the poor communication by Priceline and I'm not happy about how rude and unwilling to help the Signature was about the unfortunate situation. ...read more

Couple
Rachelle from Bessemer, AL
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Denver, CO
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The kitchenette.
Off the strip.

Priceline customer service is terrible and makes the entire experience bad.

Couple
Michael from Valley Stream, NY
April 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Just the rooms
The location. Too Long of a walk to get to the strip

Great hotel for non gamblers. No casino more like a resort

Couple
Monique from Kansas City, KS
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean.
Yes my bag was delivered to the hotel and they told me it was not there. I had to go back and forth between the hotel and the airport about my bag. I didn't get it back until it was time for me to return home.

They gave me a free ride to the airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Eugene, OR
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was away from the smoky casinos and was very comfortable.
No

Good wifi, comfy bed, elegent design.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, AZ
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff members are friendly and accommodating. The front desk was very helpful and allowed us to store bags and cars our entire last day.
Everything was lovely aside from one experience with the valet on the last day. We had two cars and even though I asked for both of them and reminded him multiple times, they only retrieved one car and I proceeded to wait 15 minutes for my second car.

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and enjoyed it every time. The location is great, right off the strip but still within walking distance of all major hotels/attractions, and the rooms and views are beautiful.

Reviews of The Signature At Mgm Grand
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Signature At Mgm Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg