The Shores Resort And Spa

The Shores Resort And Spa

The Shores Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2637 South Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for The Shores Resort And Spa in Daytona Beach

# 17 of 89 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Shores Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Shores Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Shores Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaac from Miami, FL
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
i liked that the hotel was on the water. And the valet guys where super helpful. And so was one employee i believe great guy he really tried to help us enjoy our stay.
to make a long story short i will never stay here again. Broken ceiling distgusting moldy bathrooms and dirty linens. 4 stars WHERE?
Couple
David from Watauga, TX
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The patio, swimming pool, and beach front
The hallways smelled like a strong ash tray. What a shame.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
clean
tried to upgrade to balcony but staff wouldn't work with me at all!
Couple
Christopher from Orlando, FL
September 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent food and staff.
Couple
Christopher from Apopka, FL
August 31, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room location via the elevator. Staff was friendlyWater pressure
Room entrance. (open one door and hit another) Room location.. (balcony faced loud street and cluttered lot) No smores, mini fridge items,candy,etc.. Room was bare. "complimentary Dasani water".. Warm.. At thatNot worth ---+ for the room and expe
Couple
Jesse from Apopka, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great customer service. Generous add ons. Great dining!
Nothing!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The valet associate were very helpful they allowed us to get luggage in and out of our car several times wonderful customer service. Call so that Jared music that was playing in the afternoon on Saturday was very nice very pleasant
We only stayed at the hotel one night we wanted to go to the beach after check out for most of the day and come back to the hotel maybe at his side room shower and then head back to Orlando We only stayed at the hotel one night we
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from St James, NY
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was the best I have encountered ... They have service with a smile down to science

Really the people were amazing the place was ok but the people stood out !! Would def return

Group Traveler
Tahira from Chicago, IL
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel was very cozy, comfortable, pleasant, and clean. Enjoyed the atmosphere and found the staff to be very helpful and courteous.
I really did not like that the room did not have a microwave and a larger fridge. Also, the bed's main blanket was not thick enough.
Couple
Kenneth from Estero, FL
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Shores Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Shores Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.