The Shoreham Hotel

The Shoreham Hotel

The Shoreham Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
33 West 55Th Street
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for The Shoreham Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Shoreham Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Shoreham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Shoreham Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Callie from Lapeer, MI
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfy bed. Housekeeping was great!
Not enough vanity space
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorin from Denver, CO
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
People were nice and helpful
Didn't seem quite like a 4 star. Cloe to a 3 star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wilmers from Lorton, VA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice Hotel, but very small for 4 stars.
Group Traveler
Chad from Breaux Bridge, LA
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I like everything about the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seyedali from Los Angeles, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Awful experience,very low quality place
We went there while I was taking show r I realized the water is not going through so I called them to come and fix it,after half an hour working on it they said it's not going to fix,the air conditioner wasn't working as well
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
April 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location can't be beat! You're central to so much.
The elevator was very small and there was only one working. Towels need to be replaced.

Liked the free coffee in the morning. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hector from Monterrey, Mexico
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location only
Room to small, room is only for 2 px. The hotel is clearly only 3 stars. Need to correct froze the page which said is 4.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
March 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Free coffee and Friendly staff.
Dingy, worn and torn carpeting and wall coverings. Moldy shower. Non-adjustable HVAC that also leaked onto the carpet making it damp throughout our stay.
Couple
Qifei from Denver, CO
March 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staffs in this hotel are very nice.
Room is too small. Facilities are old.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Warren, MI
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel location is amazing.

The staff was very helpful. I had a heating and cooling issue with my initial room. When I informed the staff they sent someone to look at it and eventually moved me to a new (and better room).

Reviews of The Shoreham Hotel
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Shoreham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.