The Shoreham Hotel

The Shoreham Hotel

The Shoreham Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
33 West 55th Street
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for The Shoreham Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 454 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Shoreham Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Shoreham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Shoreham Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeffrey from King Of Prussia, PA
April 23, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Easton, MD
March 24, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The price was right. For the price the room was perfect. Only down side is slow internet !
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyandanch, NY
March 3, 2017
7.0
the temp control had to be reset every hour or so
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deep River, CT
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, very good price, option for room choice (needed two double beds), staff accomodating and allowed late checkout. Rooms were decent size.
Not sure I would agree that it is a 3.5 star. I missed having a mini fridge. It would have helped to at least have an ice bucket! Also missed having a little coffee pot for making coffee/tea. The AC units were very loud.
Business Traveler
Bob from Riverdale, NJ
February 27, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Elevators were extremely small. Rooms could use some refresh. TV was not high def.
Couple
Elias from Rockville, MD
February 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
Small room No coffee maker in room No min fridge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 14, 2017
Couple
4.0
The location is great. It's right by fashion avenue, radio city music hall and not to far from time square. There's a nice array of restaurants and places to shop within in walking distance from the hotel.
Room Size Bed/sheets Not enough staff Horrible complimentary breakfast No ice buckets/ice machine
Couple
Chris from Bear, DE
February 2, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location, style
Couple
Philip from Wading River, NY
January 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location...large room ...clean...great bed
TV was not high def... Bathroom was a little irregular in its configuration
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richburg, SC
September 7, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
My reservation request was for 2 queen beds. I was initially given a room with one bed . The young lady that checked me in seemed indifferent to my protest , and the email stating the two beds. Her coworker gave me a suite!
Reviews of The Shoreham Hotel
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Shoreham Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.