The Sebastian - Vail

The Sebastian - Vail

The Sebastian - Vail Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
16 Vail Road
Vail, CO 81657

Hotel Guest Rating for The Sebastian - Vail in Vail

# 2 of 91 hotels in Vail
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Sebastian - Vail
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Sebastian - Vail
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Sebastian - Vail

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kent from Bethlehem, PA
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katheryn from Golden, CO
November 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The best thing about the Sebastian is the location - it's right in the heart of Vail - easy walk to shops and restaurants, or catch the shuttle right outside the door to Lionshead Village.
I've stayed at the Sebastian before and loved it. This time the service was not as great as previously experienced and the room, which I was told was recently remodeled had a cheap shower head that was not fastened into the wall. disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is wonderful and happy to accommodate any needs you have. We loved their recommendations for hiking and dinner. I have to say the bar staff was AMAZING and was the best bartender we have ever had. Hotel Employee made every drink to perfection!
The difference between a basic room and an upgraded room was minimal. I think that the resort needs to make a larger distinction or I don't have any reason to upgrade. Either way I will go the Sebastian again.

I love this resort! Great location and amazing staff. at the bar is the best bartender we have ever had. I will return to this resort and I cant imagine that anything changes. Take our advice, go to Hotel Employee at the bar and ask him to make you a custom drink. This was our favorite thing about the resort. The concierges was also great. They were able to tell us wonderful hiking and dinner recommendations. LOVE VAIL ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Els from Overland Park, KS
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
we have returned a couple of times. A bit on the higher priced side but great place and location.
construction, noise, restaurants, room service hours no coffee or bar open early a.m. before you go on excursions...needs a coffee bar or room service before 6 a.m. so you can get up and going.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
July 28, 2015
The employees were pro-actively nice and accommodating.....
Curtis from Plano, TX
July 27, 2015
Service was absolutely incredible. Better than the last Ritz Carlton I stayed at (no exaggeration)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything from check in to check out was amazing.
Not a thing.
Reviews of The Sebastian - Vail
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Sebastian - Vail
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.