The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
931 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection in New Orleans

# 15 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Katy, TX
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The lobby has a very nice fragrance& its so clean I loved it
I was not told I would be charged 300 $ deposit although ill get it back I was not aware of it would have liked to known that's all.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Chicago, IL
May 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent location! Directly on Canal St. and super close to Bourbon. Great walking distance to everything. In addition, the hotel is sleek, modern and simply beautiful accomodations.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Close to nightlife
Rude staff, charged more than I was told for upgrading
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, OH
November 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Becky from Madison, MS
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Amazing staff! The hotel is so contemporary and cool.
Group Traveler
Christy from Beaumont, TX
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Sunrise, FL
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel one of the best hotels I have stayed in during the eight years I have been traveling to New Orleans for Essence Music Festival! The location is perfect for the festival. The staff was superb extremely helpful from check-in to check-out.
I would suggest that they get a late night menu for guest or lower the room service prices. I would like to see the bar more involved with the guest. Offer drink tickets upon arrival.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeport, CA
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect. Walking distance to everything in New Orleans. Very clean. The gym had the basics, a pool table in the lobby, computers, nice bar, and you can even use the roof top pool from another hotel (did not know that until later).
Group Traveler
Daniel from Rockwall, TX
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
all
parking
Reviews of The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 13 group traveler reviews)
See all 68 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.