The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection in New Orleans

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
931 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection in New Orleans

# 9 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location; great decor/vibe; good sized rooms.
The walls were a bit thin! We could hear (and unfortunately feel) the neighbors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel bar
Bar hours should be extended for event nights

Excellent hotel! Chic/Classy-Close to excellent restaurants. Would definitely stay there again!

Couple
John from Pensacola, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome. Beautiful hotel, great location, excellent service.
Couple
Jacqueline from New York, NY
June 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The lobby was gorgeous; the room was very nice too.
The hotel is on Canal Street, which is close to everything but not in the middle of everything. Some people prefer it that way.

Overall, it was awesome.

Couple
Karen from Gulf Breeze, FL
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very unique property! Exceptional staff that were very friendly and extremely accommodating.

A special occasion visit for myself and husband to New Orleans. Brandon went above all expectations and created a very unique surprise for us upon arrival to our room! Brandon's creativity set the stage for our fabulous stay at The Saint. The property is very tastefully decorated with a flair that is unique for the guests. We will be back.

Couple
Meredith from Cordova, TN
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bryan from Hot Springs, AR
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Lovely interior, very modern.
No.

This is the 8th time we have visited New Orleans, we stayed at different hotels each time. Our search is over for the perfect hotel, we will stay here from now on!

Couple
Greg from Newnan, GA
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.
View was not great and shower control needed to be tightened.
Couple
Jennifer from Villa Park, IL
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Decor and location
Maid service could have been more timely

Beautifully and thoughtfully decorated. Professional and courteous staff. Excellent location!

Couple
Randi from Portland, OR
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, decor
Staff were not friendly during check in. We asked for two beds and they said no. We asked for a roll away and they said they would get back to us. They never did .

Great hotel

Reviews of The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 108 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 179 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg