The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
931 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection in New Orleans

# 14 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 29, 2016
Couple
2.0
- Location is very central, just blocks away from Bourbon Street and a short cab to everything we wanted to see.
- There was urine and toilet paper in the toilet in the first room we checked into. The second had a broken heater (35 degrees out), which we only found out after unpacking. The staff more often than not was engaged in conversation instead of service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Place, LA
January 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
bellmen super nice
Charged our card $287 on accident. Will take days to reimburse. The keys to the first room didn't work so the bellman had to go downstairs to reactivate them. When we opened the door other people were already in the room. Front desk not very friendly.
Couple
Corey from Opelousas, LA
December 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
There's nothing to like about this hotel because they did not have a room available for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broussard, LA
December 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
First of all we didn't even get to stay in this hotel. Thy sent us down the street due to a busted pipe. We went to another hotel finally after waiting forever for check in they sent us up to a dirty. Had to wait on another room. Disappointed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Francisville, LA
November 23, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Highland Springs, VA
October 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
THE LOCATION.
THE SMALL ROOMS AND DARK HALLWAYS.
Couple
Michael from Slidell, LA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very cool staff, hip modern hotel, great location, comfortable beds.
Parking is expensive. 83$ for 2 nights.

Very Clean, well kept hotel. Noisy people in the hallways late at night, but that's just NOLA. Great hotel for couples.

Couple
Ian from Shreveport, LA
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel.right off Bourbon.the staff was amazing.
The cold water wasn't really cold and the water pressure in the shower wasn't constant
Couple
Dacia from Mobile, AL
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Parking. They have a little construction going on the street outside and it causes a little inconvenience to the valet. . However, I love the saint and it was not terrible just a little slower than normal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
July 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. They seemed genuine in their hospitality and really made us feel welcomed. The hotel was clean and very close to French quarters and the warehouse district.
The hotel lighting was a little too dark and the rooms were a bit on the small side.
Reviews of The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 42 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 70 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.