The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
931 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection in New Orleans

# 8 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dacia from Mobile, AL
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Parking. They have a little construction going on the street outside and it causes a little inconvenience to the valet. . However, I love the saint and it was not terrible just a little slower than normal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
July 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. They seemed genuine in their hospitality and really made us feel welcomed. The hotel was clean and very close to French quarters and the warehouse district.
The hotel lighting was a little too dark and the rooms were a bit on the small side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
I've visited New Orleans many times and I've stayed at different hotels every visit. After my stay at The Saint I will never stay anywhere other than The Saint. Everything about this hotel is amazing.
The only thing that I did not necessarily find amazing was the valet costs; however, with a location on Canal, the costs was expected.

This hotel is located in walking distance of everything that makes New Orleans a tourist attraction. Upon entering the building, we were welcomed as if we were family. Everyone from the bellmen to the receptionist, to the valet, was warm and friendly. The staff is so helpful and was even kind enough to give us their thoughts on where we should spend the evening (and they were dead on with the suggestions). I love everything about this hotel and will definitely stay again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
We arrived early and our room was not ready so they checked our bags for us. We were also celebrating our anniversary and they sent us up a bottle of complimentary champagne...very thoughtful!
Couple
Chulandria from Hugo, OK
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. We were accommodated at other hotel for plumbing issues but they more than made up for it with a free room upgrade once we returned to the hotel. I would diffidently recommend this hotel.
Couple
Brent from Buffalo, MO
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
First stay in New Orleans and wanted to be bleat French Quarter!!! They treated us like royalty. Would recommend to anyone.
No disappointments
Couple
Kevin from Sebastian, FL
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Waskom, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed the layout of the whole hotel. Plus the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Plus even gave us a free breakfast. I will return
Everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was great, very friendly and accommodating
My husband had ordered champagne and chocolates that never came, room was small and second room did not even gave a closet door, only a curtain. The cost of the hotel was way to much to have a curtain as a closet door.
Reviews of The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 44 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 76 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.