The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection in New Orleans

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
931 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection in New Orleans

# 10 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mireille from Winnipeg, Canada
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It has a very cool vibe and is in an excellent location. Staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are very spacious and lovely. Very comfortable bed.
No!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
nice location friendly service clean rooms
was very disappointed that I have to put down $100 a day deposit for incidentals.
Solo Traveler
Carla from Lakeland, FL
July 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was amazing; everyone was very helpful. The Burgundy Bar Jazz band were very good and I appreciate the non-smoking music bar.
The hall lighting was a bit off-putting at first until I got used to it.

Overall, I had a great stay. I thought the bed sheets were kind of rough and the mattress a little thin and hard; but the bathroom was terrific with the large marble shower, glass bowl sink and the man-climbing-the-wall sculpture. Being on the Canal St. side on Fri/Sat night it was noisy until about 2 am; however, I did ask for the Canal street side so that is my fault.

Solo Traveler
Luis from Atlanta, GA
April 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is fantastic! Beautiful room and amenities Great staff !

This should be your hotel of choice when visiting New Orleans Valet parking is xpansive but it is the best choice when staying in the French quarter if you re planning to take field trips, if you are planning to stay in the quarter only Thn park at any of the close public parkings for 25 $$ per day

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carencro, LA
April 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0

the staff here was so friendly and helpful and i loved the hip vibe throughout the hotel. also i am a very light sleeper and i like a good powerful noisy air conditioner to help me sleep and luckily this hotel didn't skimp on the ac. slept like a baby. the free wifi was nice too. i am always chocked when i stay at nice hotels in new orleans and they charge me for wifi. its 2013 people. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was ok.
Being on Canal street was noisy at night (emergency sirens). Shower are very slippery. Skip the Resturant ... Bland food, slow service, and pricy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
February 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
great vibe and friendly staff. I love the lighting in the bar and hallways
they could use some better hair dryers

for a big hotel, th saint isthe way to go. beautiful details and decent location.

Solo Traveler
Eddie from Zanesville, OH
February 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly. Not over powering. Atmosphere was very appealing and would select this location again. Rooms where very quiet.

Excellent selection, location, etc.

Solo Traveler
Natalia from Mill Valley, CA
February 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great rooms, extremely friendly staff and very clean.
Felt like a night club in the hallways.
Solo Traveler
Nelson from Alhambra, CA
February 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very well maintained and felt very modern and contemporary. Also situated in a great location near Bourbon Street
Valet parking was quite expensive

I really enjoyed my stay and the amenities such as the gym and the cleanliness of the room. Very well maintained rooms and public spaces and very convenient location near French Quarter.

Reviews of The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 11 solo traveler reviews)
See all 168 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg