The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
931 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection in New Orleans

# 13 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Philadelphia, PA
May 25, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyme, NH
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Chicago, IL
May 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent location! Directly on Canal St. and super close to Bourbon. Great walking distance to everything. In addition, the hotel is sleek, modern and simply beautiful accomodations.
No
Couple
Evgeni from Sarasota, FL
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Barb from O'Fallon, MO
April 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Not my type of hotel. Kinda creepy actually, with dark halls lighted with blue lights. Decor was strange but hotel very very clean. Would recommend this hotel for young adults that like contemporary decor.
Couple
Ashley from Collierville, TN
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Awesome hotel!!! Great atmosphere for couples who want to "play naughty"! Perfect location and superb staff also!
Couple
Brandie from Mineral Point, WI
March 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
We love the ambiance of The Saint Hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 29, 2016
Couple
2.0
- Location is very central, just blocks away from Bourbon Street and a short cab to everything we wanted to see.
- There was urine and toilet paper in the toilet in the first room we checked into. The second had a broken heater (35 degrees out), which we only found out after unpacking. The staff more often than not was engaged in conversation instead of service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Place, LA
January 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
bellmen super nice
Charged our card $287 on accident. Will take days to reimburse. The keys to the first room didn't work so the bellman had to go downstairs to reactivate them. When we opened the door other people were already in the room. Front desk not very friendly.
Reviews of The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
(11 - 20 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.