The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
931 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection in New Orleans

# 8 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Elizabeth from Scarsdale, NY
June 22, 2015
10.0
it was cool
I am young, but it doesnt seem to be a family oriented hotel.

it was awesome. great location. Staff was great

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, WI
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved this hotel! The staff was incredibly helpful with directions and any questions I had about what to do while I was in New Orleans. They always made sure I felt welcomed by saying hello and goodbye everytime I walked by. I also loved the décor!
The only thing I wished that I had was a microwave in my room.

I went on vacation by myself, never having been to this hotel before. The location was safe and convenient to the things I wanted to do. The staff was helpful, and I always felt safe and cared for. The rooms were exactly as advertised with amazing décor and very clean. There was free internet, great room service and nice public spaces like a bar, restaurant and sitting rooms. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is going to New Orleans! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeport, CA
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect. Walking distance to everything in New Orleans. Very clean. The gym had the basics, a pool table in the lobby, computers, nice bar, and you can even use the roof top pool from another hotel (did not know that until later).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
I've visited New Orleans many times and I've stayed at different hotels every visit. After my stay at The Saint I will never stay anywhere other than The Saint. Everything about this hotel is amazing.
The only thing that I did not necessarily find amazing was the valet costs; however, with a location on Canal, the costs was expected.

This hotel is located in walking distance of everything that makes New Orleans a tourist attraction. Upon entering the building, we were welcomed as if we were family. Everyone from the bellmen to the receptionist, to the valet, was warm and friendly. The staff is so helpful and was even kind enough to give us their thoughts on where we should spend the evening (and they were dead on with the suggestions). I love everything about this hotel and will definitely stay again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Margaret from Prospect Heights, IL
May 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. were exceptional. Hotel was clean and a great location.
Internet in the room was very poor. Business center had only apple computers
Group Traveler
Daniel from Rockwall, TX
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
all
parking
Solo Traveler
Christy from Lafayette, LA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness, quietness, staff....... It met all my expectations. I like to check out hotels when Im in New Orleans to experience the ambiance of the city. If Im not satisfied with the hotel, then I have other options for my next visit.
I really cant think of one thing I was dissappointed in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
We arrived early and our room was not ready so they checked our bags for us. We were also celebrating our anniversary and they sent us up a bottle of complimentary champagne...very thoughtful!
Couple
Chulandria from Hugo, OK
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. We were accommodated at other hotel for plumbing issues but they more than made up for it with a free room upgrade once we returned to the hotel. I would diffidently recommend this hotel.
Reviews of The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
(11 - 20 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.