The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
931 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection in New Orleans

# 8 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Atlanta, GA
February 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff. Very clean hotel with excellent dining.
Room fridge was not stocked. Hotel front desk was supposed to send restaurant suggestions to our room but never followed through.
Couple
Jeremy from Candler, NC
February 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location! Close to everything. Very quiet able to get plenty of rest in piece.
We stayed 4 nights and our room was not cleaned very well for our last nights stay. No towels, sheets not changed,room not vacuumed.

The front end staff was great! When we checked in they provided us free breakfast for the whole stay.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Atlanta, GA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The lobby was stylishly modern. The room was the same - stylishly modern, high quality and beautiful. Staff was very personable. And of course everything was crisp & clean.
That I had to leave.
Couple
Nelson from Bay City, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and our stay was very excellent. We will return someday.
There is one thing to complain about. The parking fee is crazy expensive. I do not understand how a company can charge a customer that has chosen their hotel out of so many, just to park.
Group Traveler
Steven from Albertville, AL
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
A very modern look with excellent service
Could be a bit noisy if your room is on Canal
Couple
Andre from Des Moines, IA
January 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and accomodating. The look and feel of the hotel was great.
Cleaning staff clearly didn't replace the mugs and glasses in the room prior to us checking in. They were quite frankly disgusting and it makes me question the rest of their cleaning practices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast buffet was great. The room was clean and cozy. The toiletries are nice and smell fabulous.
There was no soap dish for the sink and the temperature was a little challenging to control.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, LA
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
One of the best staff I've ever experienced. A cool trendy hotel located on Canal in the Quarter. Will def stay again.
The blue lights in the hallway felt a little CSI.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deville, LA
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The atmosphere is very cool and the rooms are comfortable.
The expensive valet charge, and having to wait for a room after the scheduled check in time.
Reviews of The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
(11 - 20 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Saint Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.